wat site is it a typo of? thanks
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Cannon.co.in
Last 32 day stats are as follows:
1,286 Views
40 Views per day
503 Clicks
16 Clicks per day on the average
39.11% Click through rate
Ignore revenue up to 31st August because sedo made an error with their pay per click on all .co.in and .in domains during August (so I have been told) and were overpaying!
Good trafic, good click through rate and great potential for development.
Looking for offers of $400+ (just over 12 months revenue)
Registered at domaindiscount24.com
Payment by Paypal.
All traffic seems to be typo traffic
http://img116.imageshack.us/img116/3121/sedoazr3.jpg
http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/2100/sedobla9.jpg
Last edited by chriswalton74; 09-18-2006 at 12:11 PM.
Visit:http://www.fish-on.com
for .com, .in, .co.in and many fishing related domains.
wat site is it a typo of? thanks
Hi there.
It is a typo of canon.co.in ..... google canon and you'll see what comes up.
Cheers
Chris
Visit:http://www.fish-on.com
for .com, .in, .co.in and many fishing related domains.
Best offer $450
Any more?
Visit:http://www.fish-on.com
for .com, .in, .co.in and many fishing related domains.
the word "cannon" has a different meaning alltogether as well.
"a large artillery gun that is usually on wheels"
So this domain isnt just a typo
Good Luck With Sale !![]()
VIL.mobi | DUA.mobi | Existing.mobi -- PM ME
Although it would still be under protection of TM if you show ads related to office machines or other products that the "company" manufactures.
Maximize your Parking Revenue at ParkItNow.com.
Bookmarks