Why are you limiting the date range? Please show all of your parked.com stats for this domain.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Hi,
I want to sell CommercialFinanceReal dot com.
I want urgent money due to personal problems.
Minimum Offer :- 350$
So waiting for good offers.
Registered at :- internet.bs
![]()
Last edited by domaintrader2007; 11-21-2009 at 12:06 AM.
Why are you limiting the date range? Please show all of your parked.com stats for this domain.
Stats are from the day 1. It was parked just on 26th Oct 2009
waiting for good offers...
Last edited by domaintrader2007; 11-21-2009 at 05:11 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Still waiting for good and best offer
What's the highest offer you had so far?
350$
Still waiting for good offer...
Last edited by domaintrader2007; 11-23-2009 at 11:36 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Guys i have showned all required proof. Any one interested??
Where does the traffic come from?
Traffic is fraud. He just took my money for testing of a domain and never changed name servers.
This is like the 3rd time he has done this to me under a different name at DNF. He's got multiple accounts dating back to 2005.
His name shows Mike G in US. He is actually out of US with a paypal email:seo.prasad.2009@gmail.com
Guy from US, but paypal from out of US.
Whenever you see a domain on DNForum for sale, that is not suppose to have traffic, but it does and it is parked at Parked.com you can assume
it's him or his freinds from Turkey, Greece and etc.
Most of his whois is outside of US: Bahamas, Istambul, and stuff like that. A lot of these domains is sitting at Moniker.
Almost always parked at Parked. The only place that did not ban him. He is banned at TrafficZ, Skenzo, DS and others.
He stages a lot of sales on the forum between himself to make everything look ligit. JoviGirl member on DNF is the same person.
Always ask to test traffic, so that you lose testing money and not the full amount.
When you ask for money back he is going to give you negative feedback like he did to me.
His other domains: balooons.com, handpowder.com , peadiatricians.co, mobileharddisks.co, antisepticlotion.com and many more.
Last edited by ydnaemsti; 11-29-2009 at 07:59 PM.
moderator please look at this guy, he is spoiling my thread. If he wants refund im ready to pay him. But he is fraud, all wht he is saying is not true, he dont have any proofs, he is just a scammer.
Refund was sent :-![]()
Last edited by domaintrader2007; 11-29-2009 at 09:30 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Bookmarks