If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!ouchOriginally Posted by maroulis
You may be thinking of YoungBuc.com which I bought.
It was a scam. (link traffic)
It gets a few visitors a month and no revenue, def not $50/day. I'll let it drop. double ouch
BobGuzzo.comdomains.
You sent me this name by PM in response to my wanted thread, which specified a minimum $50/day - are you saying this name does $50/day?
http://www.dnforum.com/showthread.php?t=200603
ban everyone, we can just all start over
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
Im not trying to be rude but thanks for podting in a thread where it's only to post if your interested not to post anther subject. Any offers? Im lowering the buy it now to $350 till satuday and then it's getting taken off the market
This is possibly the strangest pricing scheme in a sales thread I have ever seen.
Im still new to this but. I would like to sell this by saturday.
Are you the same 'YoBeachBum' that got banned twice on namepros?
http://www.namepros.com/domains-for-...ght=yobeachbum
Last edited by mvl; 01-10-2007 at 12:12 PM.
Im at DomainState.com. I never heard of namepros. But im am going to sign up there now since you mentioned it. Im at domainstate.com at BeachBum.
This is a sales thread.
Read the rules. If you are not interested don't post.
Last edited by YoBeachBum; 01-10-2007 at 12:54 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
SO>....you mean to tell me, that you are NOT the guy from NamePros...but you have the EXACT same caps in your name...spelled the exact same way, and own the same domains according to a whois search of some domains I see that you own.
ACTUALLY...this guy have all the makings of JoeyMob, Collinsbiz, Basketball Joe, Limit$, $$$, and all the other names he used. He has been banned MANY times from many forums.
If I am wrong, then please forgive me. I have my reasons why I think that you are him. I will let the mods decide though.
Last edited by everydayprofit; 01-10-2007 at 09:23 PM.
You are inconviently accusing me of a crime which I was not her for. So please excuse me but there are like 100 million people online and your trying to say that is me? Do and ip check.
SO, if you go to both other forums and search for ajk.mobi everyone can see for themselves that it is a banned member same name Yobeachbum on one and beachbum on the other, so YO yobeachbum, looks like your days are numbered here also and real soon on the third. It sure feels good to keep members from being ripped off. Any questions anyone feel free to pm me.![]()
well, let me interject...regardless of who this clown is or was..it's still the name of a new mtv show and I'm sure it gets traffic...or did everyone miss that?
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
Not me, but I'm not willing to pay for something that may not get pushed, whether it's a buck or a thousand bucks. Not worth the chance IMHO .
so he can just push the name first..right yobeachbum?
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
Bookmarks