hows the revenue on sedo parking?
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!UNBLOCKINGME.INFO (ABOUT 5,000 DAILY VISITORS)
- Catagory: Adult
- Google PageRank: 1
- Yahoo Links: 85
- Google indexed pages: 17
- AlexaRank: 359,433
- BIN 3$K
- Currently parked at sedo, looking for offers
- http://img690.imageshack.us/img690/2765/unblock.jpg
hows the revenue on sedo parking?
- looking for GERMAN premium keyword CNO - PM me!
for sale: premiumsites.com - okd.net - messageboards.net - pushups.org
With 50,904 uniques and only 3 clicks, can you confirm that this is not bot traffic?
PRIYE seems to be a traffic selling guy...See his Signature " Need WebTraffic!
Get Free & Paid Website Submissions links to thousands of directories at www.Gilas.Net " thats why 50,904 Visits and only 3 clicks...Good idea i might be selling domains like him...loll...Please Post Genuine Traffic and Revenue...
Thanks for your comments!
1. Let me tell you first of all that the traffic to this domain is very GENUINE.
2. The traffic is purely related to its former website.
3. The site use to provide links & services to unblock & block websites.
4. This traffic could be useful if it would pointed to related website or specificly to an Adult-Material website, I think where it could bring better results.
5. As far as Revenue is concerned, right now it is parked at sedo, & might not giving the content, that visitors are looking for.
Good Luck
I think we need more than ten days traffic, any other stats would be helpful, your sedo parking page in your sig is not helping either IMO.
PRIYE Changed his signature from " Need WebTraffic!
Get Free & Paid Website Submissions links to thousands of directories at www.Gilas.Net " to "Directory Submissions!
Get Free & Paid Website Submissions links to thousands of directories at wwwdir.info"...He Just Changed his signature....PRIYE we are not dumbhead...
Lol, members like this need to go... imho
Agreed, a Ban is the only option here.
Registrant Contact Information:
Name: MSA SKT
Address 1: KAA STREET
City: JEDDAH
State: WEST
Zip: 21411
Country: SA
Phone: +966.966506672497
mohammedshoukat@gmail.com
Another WHO is has different name: wwwdir.info
Registrant Contact Information:
Name: Mohammed Shoukat
Address 1: KAA Street
City: Jeddah
State: Jeddah
Zip: 21411
Country: SA
Phone: +966.966506672497
Last edited by Hope; 12-10-2009 at 01:11 PM.
Bookmarks