Register Now for FREE! | | |
05-28-2006, 09:25 PM
|
#1 (permalink)
| | Account Terminated
Last Online: 06-17-2006 11:04 PM Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 13
DNF$: 209 | TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e Register: Godaddy.com
Domain: Thebfi.com
Overture 193 w/e
Please pm me for traffic stats.
The domain get's 110 uniques a day. * Sometimes more *
Looking for $300 and up.
Buy it now $790 http://img458.imageshack.us/img458/1629/thebfi29vl.jpg |
| |
05-28-2006, 09:32 PM
|
#2 (permalink)
| | DNF Regular
Name: Steven McDonald Last Online: Today 06:04 PM Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 540
DNF$: 1,391 Location: Connecticut
Country: | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e So with namedrive its made about $39 since may 1st, is that right? |
| |
05-28-2006, 09:42 PM
|
#3 (permalink)
| | Senior Exclusive Member
Name: Simon Last Online: Today 08:47 PM Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,013
DNF$: 47,552 Location: Heard & McDonald Islands
Country: | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e the name was created on 14th May.
__________________ Wasting too much money on registering useless names? Test and delete the names.If unsatisfied with the traffic get Full Refund*. Click here |
| |
05-28-2006, 10:26 PM
|
#4 (permalink)
| | DNF Addict
Name: Daniel Last Online: 01-03-2009 03:57 PM Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 6,909
DNF$: 9,089 Location: Vancouver, Canada
Country: | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e I was about to make an offer...and then I remembered this thread: http://www.dnforum.com/f116/three-re...ght=CollinsBiz
He first said his name was Mike, another Namedrive screenshot shows his name to be Jamie and this one says "Welcome Gary."
I am very close to posting this guy in the people to avoid dealing with section....buyer beware.
__________________ |
| |
05-29-2006, 01:31 AM
|
#5 (permalink)
| | Platinum Lifetime Member
Last Online: 01-06-2009 02:39 PM Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 685
DNF$: 941 Location: Havana, Florida
Country: | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e Quote: |
Originally Posted by GT Web I was about to make an offer...and then I remembered this thread: http://www.dnforum.com/f116/three-re...ght=CollinsBiz
He first said his name was Mike, another Namedrive screenshot shows his name to be Jamie and this one says "Welcome Gary."
I am very close to posting this guy in the people to avoid dealing with section....buyer beware. |
Yes....this is the same guy that has scammed so many people:
I thought that CollinsBiz had already been banned once...how did he come back?? CollinsBiz=Joey Mob=Limit$=$$$=Basketball Joe....and the list goes on....here is how I know it is him:
Recently, Joey Mob was banned because it was made known that he was Limit$ and $$$. WELL....if you do a whois on thebfi.com.....you will see this: Mob, Joey allpro222@yahoo.com
Now...do a whois on familywadchdog.us (the other name that Limit$ owns) John sofoy allpro222@yahoo.com
They have the same email address because he forgot to change it in the whois. I am SURE that he will change this very soon.....so it may be changed by the time you guys read it...no worries...I saved a screenshot. Mods can feel free to email me.  |
| |
05-29-2006, 02:21 AM
|
#6 (permalink)
| | DNF Member
Last Online: Yesterday 06:33 PM Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 146
DNF$: 4,952 Location: Boston, MA
Country: | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e This guy scammed me.
The purchase thread was here (although by the time I went back to the thread to make it known, had had already been banned). http://www.dnforum.com/f116/three-re...ad-147722.html
Was the ban only temporary?
__________________ Indian Domain names for sale: how.in, why.in, the.in, etc.
Last edited by fredlucas; 05-29-2006 at 02:24 AM..
|
| |
05-29-2006, 02:30 AM
|
#7 (permalink)
| | Platinum Lifetime Member
Last Online: 01-06-2009 02:39 PM Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 685
DNF$: 941 Location: Havana, Florida
Country: | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e Quote: |
Originally Posted by fredlucas | Good question...I have emailed mods already. |
| |
05-29-2006, 02:41 AM
|
#8 (permalink)
| | DNF Member
Name: Yakov Last Online: 01-07-2009 04:59 PM Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 487
DNF$: 1,419 Location: The Streets | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e This was being sold at DomainState, and I remember the thread got deleted so something was obviously up with this guy. |
| |
05-29-2006, 03:04 AM
|
#9 (permalink)
| | DNF Addict
Name: Daniel Last Online: 01-03-2009 03:57 PM Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 6,909
DNF$: 9,089 Location: Vancouver, Canada
Country: | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e I also love how each of his DomainSite screenshots shows a different name as the account owner...looks like this guy has been busted for the final time.
__________________ |
| |
05-29-2006, 03:49 AM
|
#10 (permalink)
| | Senior Exclusive Member
Name: Simon Last Online: Today 08:47 PM Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,013
DNF$: 47,552 Location: Heard & McDonald Islands
Country: | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e thefbi.com has ovt w/e Zero n his domain which he claims to be the typo of thefbi has ovt w/e 193.
its ovious that something is fishy.
__________________ Wasting too much money on registering useless names? Test and delete the names.If unsatisfied with the traffic get Full Refund*. Click here |
| |
05-29-2006, 06:02 AM
|
#11 (permalink)
| | Platinum Lifetime Member
Last Online: 11-29-2008 08:42 AM Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 187
DNF$: 1,170 Location: Turkey | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e we should be careful always about scammers. it's good to help each other on this. |
| |
05-29-2006, 06:11 AM
|
#12 (permalink)
| | DNF Regular
Last Online: Today 09:12 PM Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,136
DNF$: 2,502 | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e Quote: |
Originally Posted by saatmarket we should be careful always about scammers. it's good to help each other on this. | Yes,i also think dnforum has some scammer i also know someone. 
lala |
| |
05-29-2006, 09:18 AM
|
#13 (permalink)
| | DNF Regular
Last Online: 12-12-2008 09:29 AM Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 749
DNF$: 533 | Re: TheBFi.com 193 ovt w/e Thread closed, ban issued, allegations appear to be true. |
| | |
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | | | | Thread Tools | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode |
Posting Rules
| | | | All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:27 PM. 
Copyright @2001-2008 DNForum.com
|