.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!1.) Domain sold.
*Stats:*http://i3.tinypic.com/wcbqm1.jpg
Domain: imt2buy.com
Revenue: $7x.xx
http://tools.marketleap.com/publinkp...dll/BuildChart
9,238 links
(Parked for only 14 days)
Buy it now $800
Domain 3.) Sold pmed.
We are taking offers up to April 30th, 2006
Last edited by CollinsBiz; 04-24-2006 at 11:59 PM.
.
Last edited by fredlucas; 04-24-2006 at 11:44 PM.
Sold to fredlucas pending sale pm on the way!
Hurry before others are also gone. They have alot of links to them!
Last edited by CollinsBiz; 04-24-2006 at 10:39 PM.
I'm interested in sngoods.com but want to double check
780 views 57 clicks and a 13.68% click ratio doesn't add up
a 10% click ratio would be 78 clicks so 13.68% should be around 103 clicks based on 780 views
if I missing something please let me know and I will buy at BIN bin
ForBadCredit.com ------ UNeedCredit.com
two domain names have been sold! one left!
Last edited by CollinsBiz; 04-24-2006 at 11:59 PM.
This is the same guy who suposedly bought from known scammer $$$ and was the only customer to be happy!Originally Posted by GenericTypo
Good chance that he is the $$$ guy that scammed a couple people on here!
Once again simple math seems to phase him!
You are clearly mistaken me for someone else. Clearchanelmusic.com recives the good amount of traffic. He will probaly post and tell you.Originally Posted by linkman
I have no comlaints on my side.
I hope I am mistaken.Originally Posted by CollinsBiz
So tell us what happened with SubwayFreshRezolution.com. You bought it according to your post in the other thread...
It slowed down. Only making a quater of what it use to make.
This is a sales thread everyone please make post if you feel that you are interested.
Last edited by CollinsBiz; 04-25-2006 at 12:48 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Wrong answer man. I had one of those sites getting major hits every day. Hasn't got a hit since 3/24/06. Should have said you were scammed and ripped off. If you're still getting hits, I'm a monkeys uncle. How many times are you going to come back here?
Buyer Beware.
Originally Posted by Duckinla
You are right....again...I did some detective work. FIRST....when CollinsBiz signed up, he said his name as Mike Collins. Clearly the namedrive stats page here says "Welcome Jamie".
SECOND.....Limit$ AKA $$$ was recently selling familywadchdog.us when he was banned for 3 time or so. I did a whois for familywadchdog.us and the email address listed is: allpro222yahoo.com
I just did a whois for the name listed above (imt2buy.com): allpro222@yahoo.com
BTW....you forgot to change the address as well. You share an address with a well known scammer.
Kinda weird that you and $$$ aka Limit$ aka Basketball Joe aka God only knows what else.....are sharing the same email address and home address.....AND......you both live in Brooklyn in the same house according to whois. WOW....what a coincidence!! You shoud call them up some time. Shouldn't be hard to find their number. Simply call 411....tell them you want to know what your phone number is.
GOOD LORD.....I really hope I am wrong here. If not...how many times are yu planning to come back!!
//everydayprofit
Last edited by everydayprofit; 04-25-2006 at 07:06 AM.
He will keep coming back until people stop buying his crap or until someone drops a dumpster on his head. Hopefully it is the latter.Originally Posted by everydayprofit
CollinsBiz,
My question to you is, if you are not infact Joe (namelegend, Limit$, $$$, etc.) Then why are you always so quick to change the subject, or ignore the subject all together?
If you are infact NOT in any relation to this guy, then do or say something to prove that to us otherwise.
Also... I think we would all like to see you be verified TODAY. Without any questions asked.
allpro222@yahoo.com is known scammer? :( I just bought a few names from him on the 'other forum', but they weren't traffic names. He pushed before I paid. No problems so far... someone link us up to past scams? Want to make sure I got clean names.
Well, its very possible that he has no connection... Thats why ive asked him to prove otherwise.
Busted. Again, excellent work everydayprofit.
I'm sure scammers also sell non-traffic names, scrsteven. So, maybe you have nothing to worry about with those names... I mean, what can go wrong if you're not expecting traffic? I would check them on spam lists and so forth, though. As far as past scams for CollinBiz AKA AKA AKA AKA:Originally Posted by scrsteven
http://www.dnforum.com/f116/subwayfr...ad-142370.html
http://www.dnforum.com/f283/familywa...ad-142660.html
http://www.dnforum.com/f48/selling-i...ad-130241.html
There are also others, but I don't feel like looking for them. Dishonest seller. Repeatedly banned. Selling names to himself to make himself look honest. Someone please cancel this account again.
Originally Posted by scrsteven
Honestly...I really hope that there is an explanation. I really hope that this ISN'T the guy. If for whatever reason I am wrong, I will be the first to admit and apologize....and trust me....if I am wrong, CollinsBiz would have my deepest sincerest apologies....I just don't want anyone else to get ripped off. BUT.....all the evidence points to him as being the same person.
//everydayprofit
Of course it's him. I knew for my reasons, you knew for more concrete reasons. They were completely different reasons that come to the same conclusion. Leaves no room for doubt.
Account Terminated
Wow...and I wasn't even involved in busting this guy
Great work guys!!
Bookmarks