Thanks
Will you accept $1500 for mz2.com ?
Originally Posted by domains4sale
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Joesaid.com
Manynerds.com
Jokerhat.com
Sayflash.com
A9O.net
Z2t.net
sex00.com
4meal.com
Mz2.com
I would like to get a total of at least 1000 for these if you get that much ill give you 200 for the package and if you get more like 1500 you get 300
Please pm me and tell me that you are going to broker this
Thanks
Will you accept $1500 for mz2.com ?
Originally Posted by domains4sale
JOES.com.au Graduate of the DNF College
andI would like to get a total of at least 1000 for these if you get that much ill give you 200 for the package and if you get more like 1500 you get 300
am I missing something?? :huh:Thanks
Will you accept $1500 for mz2.com ?
haha, thats hilarious.
domains4sale is missing somethingOriginally Posted by IT Web Team
Like permission from the owner ( me ) to seek a broker for mz2.com
JOES.com.au Graduate of the DNF College
Good one.
If anyone has done any business with domains4sale please send me a PM, I am currently involved in a project and I am investing a lot of time in a project with him, please get back to me ASAP, is this an isolated insident or is this an ongoing scam.
The guy's a habitual scammer and he's been banned from DNF/NamePro$/*********. What more proof do you want?
If he's someone to watch out for, Can info be posted here to members without legal recourse ?
I'de certainly like to know "who" to watch out for.
There's a legal section. I think it should be posted there.
Courteous and Respectful DNForum Member!
Text Link Ads WhyPark.com - Stop Parking Your Domains - Society's Problems - PM me to Post your Opinions
A scam involving "domain brokerage?"
I'm SHOCKED!
frankly, what good would it do to post scammers.
I mean I like the idea, but it's usless.
they just disappear and rename themself.
now if the forum itself starts logging and associating ip's, that may stop the total novice for a shot bit.
but honestly, there is no definite fix
best bet is compile evidence, work with the forum for information and start jailing them. also next to impossible.
Thats why escrow services are making a killing.
I think they could actually be tracked down. There was another similar thread, which seemed to be able to track down the scammer.
Courteous and Respectful DNForum Member!
Text Link Ads WhyPark.com - Stop Parking Your Domains - Society's Problems - PM me to Post your Opinions
depends how stupid they are.
forum host can whois the ip but thats about it, far as I know.
but that only goes just so far.
networking ppl will understand what I am talking about.
I don't want to give away info that would let thieves "hide" like spammers do, but better.
I just registered jokerhat.com
But I have nothing to do with this scam
Zero Accomplisher and .mobi millionaire
And I thought this thread could'nt possibly get any better...well done Suff!Originally Posted by stuff
Originally Posted by E-Promote
Thanks E-Promote
Zero Accomplisher and .mobi millionaire
But you could have made $200 if you would have brokered it for domains4sale!Originally Posted by stuff
Haha.
Last edited by financialtraffic; 08-12-2005 at 11:29 AM.
Bookmarks