

| | #1 (permalink) |
| Gold Lifetime Member Last Online: 11-19-2009 03:35 AM iTrader: (0) Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 49
DNF$: 10 Location: West Virginia | Scam or not a scam?? Hey what's up everyone? I was just wanting to see what you guys thought about this article... http://webestaters.com/?p=133 I have been trying to sell some domains and this guy responded to my ad and this is what he told said to me... Let me know what you think either by responding to this or just leaving a comment on the blog... Thanks |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #2 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Rick Last Online: 11-18-2009 06:10 PM iTrader: (24) Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 505
DNF$: 1,173 Location: Oregon
Country: | you could have done a search on this forum and figured out this was a scam in about .35 seconds.
__________________ SpookyEyes.com - wholesale halloween, theatrical, and rave contact lenses. |
| | |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Gold Lifetime Member Last Online: 11-19-2009 03:35 AM iTrader: (0) Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 49
DNF$: 10 Location: West Virginia | well I looked it up and it had all the signs of a scam.... I didn't do anything with this guy...but I just blew him off because he was really, really trying to get me to appraise the names through some crazy website...lol |
| | |
![]() |
| Tags |
| domains , phisihing , scam , webestaters |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |