I will
It's on TemplateMonster.com...template #2652
http://www.templatemonster.com/show....g2=&order=date
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!::thread closed::
Last edited by DaddyHalbucks; 08-11-2003 at 08:49 PM.
I will
It's on TemplateMonster.com...template #2652
http://www.templatemonster.com/show....g2=&order=date
.
You're Welcome. Just want to show you no hard feelings on the TM thing. It's all good![]()
.
What was this originally about, Yakov?
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
That logo is Stolen.........
What logo is stolen ?Originally posted by SirAlexFerguson
That logo is Stolen.........
I am Yakov's brother and Coordinator isour company, and coordinator.com is our site. What logo was stolen?
I want to clarify things:
I have just contacted the SirAlexetc. member who have posted a false statement above "The logo was stolen...".
By his post he meant that that templatemonster.com has stolen a logo of monster.com
This absolutely has nothing to do with Coordinator Inc
Seems like this guy SirAlexetc. wanted to mislead people and because of this he should not be trusted.
Below is the qoute of his reply to my request to explain why he decided to falsify his statement in order to hurt the reputation of my company.
This guy was brave enough to try to say a BS, and fortunately not that brave to respond to my requests.
His original post may be found here http://www.dnforum.com/showthread.ph...664#post270664Originally posted by SirAlexFerguson
BTW yes, I said that that logo is stolen where you sell templates. Look at monster.com site and you will see what I say.
SAF
http://www.templatemonster.com/
The monster logo at the top is stolen!
I don't think it is stolen. Here's a list of Monster.com's "official" monsters: http://about.monster.com/monster_bios.asp
The logo on TemplateMonster.com is just a second-rate "monster" logo, not a polished super-pro one like on Monster.com. Of course, there are similarities but when you say to somebody "draw me a monster with fangs and stuff" what do you expect.
Note that I know nothing of the background to the TemplateMonster logo - this is based purely on observing the two sites.
JapaneseDomains.com - cheap .jp registrations, English language interface, no local presence required. Alphabetic & IDN names supported. Bulk pricing available.
Ahhh how cute, it has a name and a bio:
AL-ERT
Whenever you need to get something off your chest, Al-Ert is all ears. In fact, he'll probably know what you're going to say before you say it, because when it comes to work-related issues, he's seen and heard it all. Count on Al-Ert to just keeping rolling with the punches while dispensing a wealth of wisdom along the way.
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
This is the template that Yakov (aka Vlad) told everyone I stole from him...when in reality all I did was buy the same template.
.
lol....brothers....lol
Vlad and Yakov ARE NOT the same person people.
Get it through your heads.
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
DD,
"Vlad and Yakov ARE NOT the same person people.
Get it through your heads."
Do we know that for sure? Do you have fingerprints or eye scan?
DD,
"Vlad and Yakov ARE NOT the same person people.
Get it through your heads."
Do we know that for sure? Do you have fingerprints or eye scan?
Yes, if you want proof, email me.Originally posted by actnow
DD,
"Vlad and Yakov ARE NOT the same person people.
Get it through your heads."
Do we know that for sure? Do you have fingerprints or eye scan?
I am being serious.
That is, if you care enough..
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
Bookmarks