This is too much, my 11th SPAM MAIL from DomainFactory.com, all using illegal cloaking techniques - none similar. Bastards.
Register Your Domain for only $14.95
Have you always wanted to register your own custom domain name but could not afford it? Domain Factory now brings you affordable, low-cost domain registration services for only $14.95 per year. This all-inclusive fee includes DNS service, URL Forwarding, and access to an easy-to-use online Domain Manager. The best part is that this low rate applies to the most popular domain extensions available, including the new .biz and .info extensions.
These brand new domain extensions were recently approved by ICANN and have the same rights as the original .COM and .NET domain names. The biggest benefit is of-course that the .BIZ and .INFO domain names are currently more available. i.e. it will be much easier to register an attractive and easy-to-remember domain name for the same price. Visit:http://www.domainfactory.com today for more info.
Register your domain name today for just $14.95 at: http://www.domainfactory.com Registration fees include full access to an easy-to-use control panel to manage your domain name in the future.
Sincerely,
Domain Administrator
Domain Factory
http://www.domainfactory.com
To remove your email address from further promotional mailings from this company, please click here: http://www.emailremovals.com/cgi-bin/domain-remove.cgi
I1
6433tDck7-499EOTH3503fwIJ9-104GrVE5404wspQ1-820AlGB1194mPXU1-241l60
9913Qmcm9-274bOcu1557yWLS5-753jChG3829SyRb8-320ngGu4902hTrU8-719KdRV6118ohqzl72
Header trace for above cloak :
Received: from seductive.com [202.52.200.204] by ______
(SMTPD32-7.12) id A4618A00B0; Thu, 26 Dec 2002 09:38:25 -0500
Received: from 132.172.88.138 ([132.172.88.138]) by smtp.mixedthings.net with SMTP; 26 Dec 2002 03:39:39 +1100
Reply-To: "Phebie Prichard" <phebieprichard@seductive.com>
Message-ID: <000001a2bb05$cab85871$2657805d@apptcjhp>
From: "Phebie Prichard" <phebieprichard@seductive.com>
To: <__________>
Subject: do you understand? 5700mOvh0-651wpPY6237qTcj2-216o-29
Date: Thu, 26 Dec 2002 17:31:47 -0300
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="----=_NextPart_000_00E0_75A75A7D.B4778C52"
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
Importance: Normal
X-RCPT-TO: <______________>
Status: U
X-UIDL: 340381507
Spamcop trace :-
Parsing header:
Received: from seductive.com [202.52.200.204] by imail7.innerhost.com (SMTPD32-7.12) id A4618A00B0; Thu, 26 Dec 2002 09:38:25 -0500
Possible spammer: 202.52.200.204
202.52.200.204 is not an MX for seductive.com
host seductive.com (checking ip) ip not found ; seductive.com discarded as fake.
205.158.62.24 is an MX for seductive.com
202.52.200.204 is not an MX for seductive.com
ips don't match; seductive.com discarded as fake
Taking name from IP...
host 202.52.200.204 (getting name) no name
Received line accepted
Received: from 132.172.88.138 ([132.172.88.138]) by smtp.mixedthings.net with SMTP; 26 Dec 2002 03:39:39 +1100
host 202.52.200.204 (getting name) no name
202.52.200.204 not listed in opm.blitzed.org
Possible spammer: 132.172.88.138
Taking name from IP...
host 132.172.88.138 (getting name) no name
Chain test:smtp.mixedthings.net =? 202.52.200.204
202.52.200.204 is not an MX for smtp.mixedthings.net
host smtp.mixedthings.net (checking ip) ip not found ; smtp.mixedthings.net discarded as fake.
no MXs for smtp.mixedthings.net
no MXs for mixedthings.net
host 202.52.200.204 (getting name) no name
Chain test failed
Routing details for 202.52.200.204
[refresh/show] Cached whois for 202.52.200.204 : manjur_ali@hotmail.com
Using last resort contacts manjur_ali@hotmail.com
Whois found manjur_ali@hotmail.com
Chain error smtp.mixedthings.net not equal to last sender received line discarded
Tracking message source:202.52.200.204:
Routing details for 202.52.200.204
[refresh/show] Cached whois for 202.52.200.204 : manjur_ali@hotmail.com
Using last resort contacts manjur_ali@hotmail.com
Whois found manjur_ali@hotmail.com
Yum, this spam is fresh!
202.52.200.204 not listed in formmail.relays.monkeys.com
202.52.200.204 not listed in opm.blitzed.org
202.52.200.204 not listed in relays.ordb.org.
202.52.200.204 not listed in query.bondedsender.org
Found link: http://www.domainfactory.com
[report history]
host www.domainfactory.com (checking ip) ip = 211.99.203.249
Tracking ip 211.99.203.249
Routing details for 211.99.203.249
[refresh/show] Cached whois for 211.99.203.249 : ip@21vianet.com
Using last resort contacts ip@21vianet.com
ip@21vianet.com redirects to 21vianet.com@abuse.net
De-referencing ip@21vianet.com
abuse net 21vianet.com = dns_admin@21vianet.com, zhyx@publicf.bta.net.cn, dns_mgr@21vianet.com, abuse@shaidc.com, abuse@online.sh.cn, shanghai@21vianet.com, ip@21vianet.com, postmaster@21vianet.com, postmaster@shaidc.com, webmaster@online.sh.cn, service@a-1.net.cn, info@21vianet.com
Whois found dns_admin@21vianet.com zhyx@publicf.bta.net.cn dns_mgr@21vianet.com abuse@shaidc.com abuse@online.sh.cn shanghai@21vianet.com ip@21vianet.com postmaster@21vianet.com postmaster@shaidc.com webmaster@online.sh.cn service@a-1.net.cn info@21vianet.com
abuse@online.sh.cn bounces (87277 sent : 43639 bounces)
Using abuse#online.sh.cn@devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.
ip@21vianet.com redirects to 21vianet.com@abuse.net
De-referencing ip@21vianet.com
abuse net 21vianet.com = dns_admin@21vianet.com, zhyx@publicf.bta.net.cn, dns_mgr@21vianet.com, shanghai@21vianet.com, abuse@online.sh.cn, abuse@shaidc.com, ip@21vianet.com, postmaster@21vianet.com, postmaster@shaidc.com, service@a-1.net.cn, webmaster@online.sh.cn, info@21vianet.com
webmaster@online.sh.cn bounces (99 sent : 875 bounces)
Using webmaster#online.sh.cn@devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.
webmaster@online.sh.cn bounces (99 sent : 875 bounces)
ip@21vianet.com redirects to 21vianet.com@abuse.net
abuse@online.sh.cn bounces (87277 sent : 43639 bounces)
I know this ISP's abuse address:postmaster@bta.net.cn
I know this ISP's abuse address:postmaster@bta.net.cn
postmaster@bta.net.cn refuses SpamCop reports
Using postmaster#bta.net.cn@devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.
postmaster@bta.net.cn refuses SpamCop reports
Using postmaster#bta.net.cn@devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.
Found link: http://www.emailremovals.com/cgi-bin/domain-remove.cgi
[report history]
host www.emailremovals.com (checking ip) ip = 61.188.13.252
Tracking ip 61.188.13.252
Routing details for 61.188.13.252
[refresh/show] Cached whois for 61.188.13.252 : anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net, hostmaster@ns.chinanet.cn.net, sxdong@mail.sc.cninfo.net
abuse net cn.net = anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net, abuse@publicf.bta.net.cn, postmaster@cn.net
abuse net chinanet.cn.net = anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net, shenjun@cndata.com, postmaster@chinanet.cn.net
abuse net cn.net = anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net, abuse@publicf.bta.net.cn, postmaster@cn.net
abuse net chinanet.cn.net = anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net, shenjun@cndata.com, postmaster@chinanet.cn.net
Using last resort contacts anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net shenjun@cndata.com postmaster@chinanet.cn.net sxdong@mail.sc.cninfo.net
anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net bounces (99 sent : 23203 bounces)
Using anti-spam#ns.chinanet.cn.net@devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.
shenjun@cndata.com refuses SpamCop reports
Using shenjun#cndata.com@devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.
postmaster@chinanet.cn.net bounces (99 sent : 20164 bounces)
Using postmaster#chinanet.cn.net@devnull.spamcop.net for statistical tracking.
Whois found anti-spam#ns.chinanet.cn.net@devnull.spamcop.net shenjun#cndata.com@devnull.spamcop.net postmaster#chinanet.cn.net@devnull.spamcop.net sxdong@mail.sc.cninfo.net
Please make sure this email IS spam:
From: "Phebie Prichard" <phebieprichard@seductive.com> (do you understand? 5700mOvh0-651wpPY6237qTcj2-216o-29)
Register Your Domain for only $14.95
Have you always wanted to register your own custom domain name but could not aff
View full message
Report Spam to:
Re:202.52.200.204 (Administrator of network where email originates)
To: manjur_ali@hotmail.com (Notes)
Re:http://www.domainfactory.com (Administrator of network Hosting website referenced in spam)
To: abuse#online.sh.cn@devnull.spamcop.net (Notes)
To: dns_admin@21vianet.com (Notes)
To: shanghai@21vianet.com (Notes)
To: abuse@shaidc.com (Notes)
To: dns_mgr@21vianet.com (Notes)
To: postmaster#bta.net.cn@devnull.spamcop.net (Notes)
To: postmaster@shaidc.com (Notes)
To: postmaster@21vianet.com (Notes)
To: service@a-1.net.cn (Notes)
To: webmaster#online.sh.cn@devnull.spamcop.net (Notes)
To: info@21vianet.com (Notes)
Re:http://www.emailremovals.com/cgi-bin
--------------------
![]()
![]()
![]()






Reply With Quote






Bookmarks