IS THIS LEGAL WAY TO GET AFFILIATE CUSTOMERS
Great question to ask...before you spent 99 bucks.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Spam
Last edited by Johnn; 07-22-2012 at 05:16 PM.
8F.biz| W8.biz FOR SALE (web 8 windows 8) PM OFFER
Are you pretty sure that all 700 million of those people opted in to receive mailings?
See my domains, grouped by category, at BetterDomains.net - reseller offers welcome!
Follow me at Facebook or Twitter - I'm "BetterDomains" at both places.
@randomo
i don't think so that all 700 million emails are opted
@gerry
i spent 99 but i already earn more than 99 by ebook
8F.biz| W8.biz FOR SALE (web 8 windows 8) PM OFFER
Sending emails out that are not opt in is basically spamming. Is sending out bulk email to random strangers illegal? Yes.
Got adult traffic? Check out http://xxxaffiliatereviews.com
You bought 700 million emails addresses from a website that either bought from someone else or stole them from recipients without permission, and you want to know what again? Oh yeah, is it legal to use them?
CAN-SPAM Act: A Compliance Guide for Business
If you have to ask, its probably illegal.
And worse, it might be bad for business.
Arkacia.com announces: JobBoard.org
Best Paying PPC: Contact Us
Best Hosting: HOSTGATOR
.COM Blowout: Contact Us
Another ebook on making money online. Meh.
I suggest that the OP leave his E-mail addresses in this thread, so I can scrape them and send him a few goodies on a regular basis too.
Got adult traffic? Check out http://xxxaffiliatereviews.com
Arkacia.com announces: JobBoard.org
Best Paying PPC: Contact Us
Best Hosting: HOSTGATOR
.COM Blowout: Contact Us
Its an ad for 'adsguru.net'. Not only that, he once asked for an appraisal for the same domain - at the very least he could have used a different domain. This guy should be banned from dnf. Check it:
http://www.dnforum.com/f4/adsguru-ne...ad-480976.html
Arkacia.com announces: JobBoard.org
Best Paying PPC: Contact Us
Best Hosting: HOSTGATOR
.COM Blowout: Contact Us
You picked the wrong forums to SPAM.
Bookmarks