It's not a duplicate website per-se. Transexp appears to be a language translation service. The link you found is simply your site run through their translator.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!By accidnet this morning I found a duplicate of my website www.diamondpendants.com in German. I have some banners as well as Adsense on this site. The duplicate site is http://www3.tranexp.com:2000/Transla...om%2Findex.htm
I noticed that the Adsense are German on the duplicate site as well as the banner info after clicking through. This is the first time I've come across this.
I wrote to Adsense as well as an affiliate to see if the duplicate site is getting credit. I suspect they are but haven't heard yet.
Any other suggestions about what to do? Notice the www. on the duplicate is www3. I cna't find anything in Whois or where to contact them.
It's not a duplicate website per-se. Transexp appears to be a language translation service. The link you found is simply your site run through their translator.
these machine translations can be quite entertaining...
always buying domains with type-in traffic. all tlds.
Bookmarks