In simple words, good for you![]()
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I've never really had a sucessful site as far as search engines go. But my new forum DiscussionPlanet.com seems to be always having the visitor by the IP address of "66.249.66.115". When someone posts something not a second goes by and it shows the google bot as looking at that thread, then it tries to reply to the thread. I went to cpanel and this is what showed up "crawl-66-249-66-115.googlebot.com" 66.249.66.155 is the IP of the bot so it seems the google bot is infact on my forum.
But I check and its gone, and I Post something and check active users and there it is again.
What's going on? Thanks lol
Let us write your content! ContentWriters.us - See why the top minisite development companies are outsourcing their content writing to us! Over 1 million words written since August! CHEAPER THAN TEXTBROKER.
In simple words, good for you![]()
NICE Domains for sale - Huge Collection
PM me for details
But I check and its gone, and I Post something and check active users and there it is again.
What's going on? Thanks lol[/QUOTE]
-----------------------------------------
i dont see a down side to this. enjoy it while you can; what's here today can be gone tommorrow.
Google can be a boon or a menace.
Search for "Radistar" in Google. The topmost link is my DNF trader feedback score LOL
I'd better keep that perfect!
haha search GT Web and my trader ratings are the 10th result :-D
LOL! Thats why you have to keep your ratings in good standings!
But seriously, I just opened the site like a week ago, oh well![]()
Let us write your content! ContentWriters.us - See why the top minisite development companies are outsourcing their content writing to us! Over 1 million words written since August! CHEAPER THAN TEXTBROKER.
LOL we're in google
damn, know everyone knwos where octobus lives
yeah my forum is also being spidered very often ... but hey .... good for us![]()
http://www.hostyourimage.eu
.NET :Daddies.net - QAB.net - OXH.net - QKQ.net
It happens to me all the time. However, does it mean that google will index those pages?
Cogito, ergo sum!
Well we just got indexed, but not they way I like, I forgot to edit meta tag!! >:o
Let us write your content! ContentWriters.us - See why the top minisite development companies are outsourcing their content writing to us! Over 1 million words written since August! CHEAPER THAN TEXTBROKER.
Some people are reporting backlink updates and drastic shifts in the SERPs the past couple days. Could be the sign of an update or the tail end of the last..
Last edited by Blarian; 03-24-2005 at 09:32 PM.
---------> FREE iPad Giveaway!
The Google bot is targeting ads. It goes to the pages you were previously at to check to make sure everything is kept up-to-date. It won't go away as long as you use AdSense.
google bot can go a bit crazzy, a few months back it was submitting forms on one of my sites, i thought it was just someone who was bored (as i was getting 400+ emails a day) only found out it was google as it had index the page and was showing as no1 for a number of keywords, fixed it by forcing ppl to fill the full info in before it can be submitted
http://www.goodridgeelec.com
Electrical Contractors, West Midlands, UK
I also doubt the same - and really ; egerly waiting for that. I think it will again happen in 12th like last month. Let us see !!!!Originally Posted by FP1
LocaFY.in - The smartest way to find local information in India
Bookmarks