Lol thats a good one.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Replica Handbag - Try eBay
Discover great deals on thousands of women's accessories including
handbags and scarves. New or used, you can find it on eBay.
www.ebay.com
(Advertiser's Max Bid: $0.58)
eBay is one of the top bidders for the keyword "Replica Handbag" (check it our yourself at http://www.pixelfast.com/overture/ )
Offering replica handbags is against eBay TOS (officially...)
- publicly, eBay representatives insist on claiming they work hard to stop replica sales... LOL
always buying domains with type-in traffic. all tlds.
Lol thats a good one.
lol eBay is own3d![]()
No need to suffer in ignorance, you'll find enlightenment here:
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=own3d
(I gave up figuring this out on my own and asked google)
always buying domains with type-in traffic. all tlds.
Thank you very much !
http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=own3d
Being owned (own3d), getting dissed badly by someone causing them to be owned by you. Own3d is good. Good is muffin.
Also spelled "pwn3d".
That ***** got own3d!
do a search for "replica watches" they're sold at ebay too. also against their own TOS. Just search for anything on their "banned" list and you will see hundreds if not thousands of items listed.
BobGuzzo.comdomains.
ebay bids on everything indiscriminately it seems, just to drive traffic.
GEO & Travel Domains For Sale - MUST SEE!
Chinaphobia.com - WorldRails.com - RussianReserves.com
always buying domains with type-in traffic. all tlds.
lol Preoccupy and tpyo u actually didnt knw it![]()
Let Ebay breaks its TOS! Rules are there to be bend..lol..
Always buying .COM revenue type-ins. PM me!
Am I the only one that realizes that this must be an affiliate buying adwords?![]()
Bookmarks