If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!One of my domains got from around 100 uniqs per day to over 1k daily last 2 months....
although a cheats (game cheats domain) when checking the Referrers most of the links come from Adult sites %+| something that I can't explain..!
Domain has few backlinks from other cheats sites, is parked over a year with stable quality gaming traffic and without reason gets traffic from those sites !
Those are some of the domains
http://boobedstars****.com
http://cum-attack.com
http://donne-ciccione.com
http://****thispussy.com
http://anale-sesso.com
http://babesto****.com
http://cunnilinguo.com
http://freeporntemple.com
All domains belong to the same guy
when visiting those all of them have IFRAME with 0 size on DS landing page of domain afris.biz, the popups only works....don't know if this against DS rules :
------------
<IFRAME SRC=http://afris.biz/new.html WIDTH=1 HEIGHT=1 FRAMEBORDER=0></IFRAME>
<head>
<title>69sexyteens</title>
.....etc etc
------------
Somebody will say to me ....GET THE F... TRAFFIC they send you and shut up BUT this is not the case.....
they send adult traffic to my gaming domain ..why they send it ?
I am actually against sedo rules ! I didn't ask for it.
Something VERY weird is happening ...any ideas ?
Obviously is some kind of FRAUD....maybe not , can someone give an explanation ?
For Sale: small CFNM portfolio (~12 names) inc cfnm.info
silvana.com --> offers
Why don't you ask sedo?
sedo has nothing to do with this case...dn is on my servers and Frame fw to sedo ...
the FRAUD is against DomainSponsor system (if any, I am not sure that's why wanted opinions) sinse ALL his websites have hidden IFRAME links from DS lansing page to other web sites .....and why those domains send me traffic ?????
For Sale: small CFNM portfolio (~12 names) inc cfnm.info
silvana.com --> offers
I thought your domain is parked with sedo. If it is parked with DS, you should ask them.Originally Posted by missedcall
I would contact the company you are earning with, Eg if they are sending to DS then let DS know, same with sedo, might help your account.
Definitly contact your aggregator on this one.
Please try sedo.com
increase your domain parking revenue
10+ Years Experience, we have been serving domainers with great success.
thanks for the tips fellas.
Contact the sites to inform them so they can block ads showing to sites which are iFraming you (if they haven't implemented this already) to ensure you don't get clickbombed and banned.
Bookmarks