If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!http://www.101domain.com/cm.htm
They're $420 there...
...
Last time I checked, Hotel.cm and sex.cm were available to register.
too late
1000 or so idn.cn for sale,including media,home loan,diamond ring,bread,shell,scissors,online dating,etc,all are business domains,
We can sell one by one or sell them in all.
casino.cm - Domain available!
Have a nice day, hehe.
Sababa my friend
youtube.cm is available too , it has alexa rank of 41K , I bet it's getting more then 5000 type-is day
Just tried again , it was regged actually![]()
Last edited by rentdn; 09-05-2008 at 04:23 AM.
You need to meet the requirements:
company name or trademarked name, copy of document, explanation how you will use the domain and why you have rights to this name. May take up to 6 weeks for manual review.
They'll take your money, and then reject you. Try fighting to get your money back, sounds like the .info sunrise scandal over again.
Yeah I've just read thatbut I think for non tm typos it will work
wasitng money imo
registercm.com
Registercmdomain.com
RegistercmDomains.com
who took those?
Last edited by SIKHboy; 09-05-2008 at 10:25 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
I have had a chat with alot of people who have tryed to register a .cm name for $800 and they have been scammed thiers alot of fake register companies were you check it will say thier available and you will end up with nothing , The goverment is corupt in that country as you know he sold the .cm to kevin ham IMOP i think the domain youtube.cm may have been sold over and over again people trying to register it and getting ripped off . I think thier is a few people who have registard some hers a link i have private messeged him asking were to register them for $120 but no reply he says he owns casino.cm. some one said befor its available so be aware thiers lots of people getting ripped for cash .
http://www.dnforum.com/f283/some-gen...ad-233896.html
World-News.com for sale pm me or bid on sedo.com ) No Win No Fee Solicitors Liverpool Solicitors
does anyone know to see whois info for .cm names?
Bookmarks