Maybe
Maybe not.
Apple.com and ipod.com whois...
Registrant:Apple Inc.
Registrar Name: Markmonitor.com
Html5.com whois...
Registrant: Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Registrar Name:GoDaddy.COM, INC.
Maybe it's just being forwarded to Apple.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!It seems so : http://html5.com
According to the redirection and the landing page URL![]()
Looking for good FRENCH names !
Maybe
Maybe not.
Apple.com and ipod.com whois...
Registrant:Apple Inc.
Registrar Name: Markmonitor.com
Html5.com whois...
Registrant: Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Registrar Name:GoDaddy.COM, INC.
Maybe it's just being forwarded to Apple.
Interesting.
Apple constantly trashing Flash.
This a couple days ago
And this earlier storyline...
So if they do not own it, then is it a Microsoft hater or Apple Lover redirecting.
Bookmarks