

| | #1 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Frank Last Online: 10-06-2009 07:11 AM iTrader: (7) Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 329
DNF$: 795 Location: Richmond
Country: | Sacmmer Issue Hope this is the right place. ![]() At another forum, it seems that this person; Username Usergroup Email Join Date Last Login Posts securekev Account Closed securekev@yahoo.com 11-07-2007 01-29-2008 25 securenkvd Account Closed kevnospam@aol.com 11-24-2007 11-24-2007 0 kevnospam Account Closed just_a_imp@yahoo.com 01-29-2008 01-29-2008 is targeting members and attemoting to make buys by e-mail. I'm not sure if I should have just, or am allowed to just post a link to the other forum. Hope I didn't violate any rules, but this looked tooo important to NOT pass it on. Also. Some of his/her domains, porptedly(sic?Spelling) Canadawallet.com Dieforcash.com Fep.name Masspayment.net Orderbulk.net Paybycent.com Paybymoney.com Paygp.com Paymass.com Pokergeneraltalk.com Sexismylife.net Pokerwish.net Uswallet.com Last edited by tinner666; 01-31-2008 at 10:00 PM.. |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Frank Last Online: 10-06-2009 07:11 AM iTrader: (7) Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 329
DNF$: 795 Location: Richmond
Country: | Can I post a link here to another forum" The whole issue popped up last night at NP. "kwellchick@gmail.com is also a scammer. She/He has scammed a lot of people on DP, tried with me but I've been doing business online for a long time and didn't fall for the 'transfer domains first... then payment' If she/he is on NP I recommend the account be closed asap. I also have related info and other email IDs of this person if required. BTW, I had a bulk offer for all my domains for sale over at DNF, wanted to pay by paypal - but since I don't know the person and since the amount was four figures I told him to pay via escrow.com... sure enough he backed out... citing 'lack of funds' as an excuse. He also has an account on NP, but I don't know for sure if it was a scam. Just smelt like that to me. I'd be happy to share his NP/DNF ID w/ mods for verification if required. We can do without scammers..." A NP forum poster is posting links to this forum. There are plenty of links from other forums too. Seems the scammer has taken numerous people. Through PP and doing chargebacks, etc. Last edited by tinner666; 01-31-2008 at 10:15 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 08-21-2009 07:17 PM iTrader: (70) Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,233
DNF$: 4,217 Location: wierd.net | yes this guy just contacted me kevnospam@aol.com he wanted to use paypal for a purchase as soon as i said to use escrow he disappered,
__________________ http://seo.submittools.net/ - I reserve the right not to sell to anyone at my discretion - Buyer pays the PAyPAl fees of 3.9% if paying by CC |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |