They are new.net names.. Itis not "really" rental.agent but rather Rental.Agent.new.net
They are sub-domains of New.net..the seller is using unethical measn to sell the names..
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Has anyone ever heard of this extension? Maybe I'm out of the loop but this is selling on ebay:
rental.agent
Please enlighten me??
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...095411831&rd=1
P.S. I have NOTHING to do with this listing just interested in the extension?
Thanks
They are new.net names.. Itis not "really" rental.agent but rather Rental.Agent.new.net
They are sub-domains of New.net..the seller is using unethical measn to sell the names..
Sure is making some money..Check out another one of his auctions recently where he sold the domain searchdeeper.com for $1,500 with the site claiming 250,000 hits daily.. Poor buyer..the site doesn't even exist..
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tem=3810889276
The site is up now, but sill the story is extremely unlikely. The seller claims this site makes him $200 per day, and then he ends the auction early to accept a bid of $1500 ???????
sounds a little feeshy..................
Bookmarks