You're absolutely god-damn right.. that's what is happening more or less. But really, in the final analysis, who gives a crap. That's just bizness.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Well. Maybe? These are at Netsol. The same place that has most of his names on lock or on hold status regardless of expiration. I appeal to Duke. Take this and run with it, unless its old new of course.
www.freepeoplesearch.com
www.instantmessager.com
www.cupcakeparty.com
Whois = Cupcake Confidential
We all know who that is. cyberdude at blastout.com and funmovies at erols.com. notorious John Z himself.
NOTE: Mr Z has been in custody for some time.
NOTE: PGW.NL servers are still apparently resolving these 3 domains. Nope. I believe they are using C Name redirects. According to securityspace, those servers currently host only 10 domains.
NOTE: exit popup from above domains asks if I want to bookmark "searchnation.com" until approximately 12:30 a.m. central time, Aug 30. (this lasted for several hours) Then exit pop mysteriously disappears. Too late though. Already curious.
searchnation.com resolves to http://search12.hitfarm.com, via mydomain redirect. (check whois) Searchnation.com uses mydomain.com servers, but searchnation.com whois info is very sketchy, almost suspect. It appears somebody wants to hide something.
BOOM. hitfarm.com whois = domaindeluxe PPC
Now check this out.
Registrant:
JZ DESIGN (33722021O)
Postbus 110, 1170 AC
Badhoevedorp,
NL
No Valid City, No Valid State
Phone: 0031 20 3459468
Fax: 999 999 9999
Domain Name: CUPCAKEPARTY.COM
CUPCAKEPARTY.COM
IP Address: 64.40.102.44 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
64.40.102.44 = [ cluster1.hitfarm.com ] source: samspade.org
Administrative Contact , Technical Contact :
Zuccarini, John
(JZ1552)
blastout@cyberdude.com
c/o Attorney Trust
PMB 230, Springdale Road, A3
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
US
Phone: 215-245-7047
Fax: 215-245-7047
Record expires on 20-Apr-2006
Record created on 20-Apr-1998
Database last updated on 09-Jul-2004
Domain servers in listed order: Manage DNS
NS1.PGW.NL
NS2.PGW.NL
Check this address out.
Registrant:
Ari Goldberger
PMB 230, 100 Springdale Road, A3
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
US
Domain name: ESQWIRE.COM
Administrative Contact:
Goldberger, Ari Ari@ESQwire.com
PMB 230, 100 Springdale Road, A3
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
US
856-874-9651 Fax: 856-874-9182
Technical Contact:
Goldberger, Ari Ari@ESQwire.com
PMB 230, 100 Springdale Road, A3
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
US
856-874-9651 Fax: 856-874-9182
Looks like there is a deal in the works between the courts, Mr Zuccarini, Network Solutions, Mr. GolDigger, and DomainDeluxe. Makes perfect sense. You saw it at domainstate.com first.
Its news to me, and your insults and scrutiny are welcome.
I just wonder, is it too little too late? According to exody, most of the names at Network Solutions in that portfolio are in redemption, at $150 a pop thats a ton of cash. Will network solutions make a bulk deal on the redemptions in exchange for keeping the names there? Are they allowed to do this? What did the courts have to do with this? Many have already dropped. Still yet many are on hold. Havent even looked at the joker servers yet. Many questions for Duke the DNvestigator to to unvestigate. Go for it Duke. The public deserves to know all the details of this as we were all effected by Mr Zuccarinis tactics.
Last edited by NexSite; 08-30-2004 at 02:24 AM.
You're absolutely god-damn right.. that's what is happening more or less. But really, in the final analysis, who gives a crap. That's just bizness.
Last edited by Chaiki; 08-30-2004 at 09:03 PM. Reason: a touch to harsh :)
So, Z. is still in business?
Just a Hunch. IT appears the guy still owns much of his portfolio. It does make logical sense that given all the fines he owes, and legal fees etc... it would be prudent to allow him to set up a trust while he serves his sentence, and allow that trust to renew/redeem whats left, and try to use ppc to generate revenue to pay off his debt. Maybe they will have an auction? I dont recall that he was ordered to forfeit the names. Of course there are probably many issues involved, trademark and such. My guess is the remaining names might be under a microscope for tm issues etc, and they may only be able to use some for this purpose. I would also assume that he himself has very little to do with the process, considering that he probable has a few mos. left in the klinker. He has a very knowlegable group behind him too handle this on his behalf. Truly the sad part of this is that given todays PPC, the likes of DS, ROAR, etc..., he could have done very well legitimately without mousetrapping kids and such. Is there enough of it left for him to pay off his debt and still do well later? Probably only those in the know have a clue. I thought I saw he owed like 4 million in fines and judgements, not to mention legal fees. I saw some pretty good names drop and get some very nice prices too. Will be interesting to see how many of those left get redeemed.
nexsite wrote:
Just a Hunch. IT appears the guy still owns much of his portfolio. It does make logical sense that given all the fines he owes, and legal fees etc... it would be prudent to allow him to set up a trust while he serves his sentence, and allow that trust to renew/redeem whats left, and try to use ppc to generate revenue to pay off his debt. Maybe they will have an auction? I dont recall that he was ordered to forfeit the names. Of course there are probably many issues involved, trademark and such. My guess is the remaining names might be under a microscope for tm issues etc, and they may only be able to use some for this purpose. I would also assume that he himself has very little to do with the process, considering that he probable has a few mos. left in the klinker. He has a very knowlegable group behind him too handle this on his behalf. Truly the sad part of this is that given todays PPC, the likes of DS, ROAR, etc..., he could have done very well legitimately without mousetrapping kids and such. Is there enough of it left for him to pay off his debt and still do well later? Probably only those in the know have a clue. I thought I saw he owed like 4 million in fines and judgements, not to mention legal fees. I saw some pretty good names drop and get some very nice prices too. Will be interesting to see how many of those left get redeemed.
+++++++++++++++++++
So, he is being allowed to run his empire, but this time legitimately? LOL.
The judge should have banned him from owning or managing domains, laptop computers, for maybe 5 years. That's just my opinion. Have the court hire a trustee to manage his portfolio temporarily, deleting the illegal domains, and liquidating the rest, maybe to the highest bidder. All proceeds first go to fines, then maybe any profits to ASACP.
Running the empire from jail, but now "cleanly," wouldn't be my method of dealing with Z.
Although a lot of domains still seem to be regsitered to him, a few are dropping as well. It may be that he is having difficulty keeping control of it all
He's not allowed to renew them or use them I thought.
----Although a lot of domains still seem to be regsitered to him, a few are dropping as well. It may be that he is having difficulty keeping control of it all------
He's supposed to drop them IIRC.
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
Maybee we need to give him a call on his payphone and ask?
Unfortunately nothing's going to stop Zuccarini from still
getting domain names unless there's a court order specifically
saying so.
Depending on how he uses those domains, especially if they
have websites, the FTC can actually do something about
them if someone reports it to them.
What I'm thinking of is that the FTC can shut those down
because those sites lack certain requirements. And the FTC
won't tell you what they are!
Vidi, Vici, Veni!
Maybe I can convince someone to give all his domains to me, and I will make sure the traffic goes to non-adult PPC pages![]()
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
I recently visited an adult domain of his. He had a big warning at the homepage with age verification. After than it was adult ppc as usual.
I don't know why you are talking about banning him from owning or buying domain names. All he did wrong is miss that age verification page.
www.bluepixel.gr I like .info!
Now accepting .gr domain registrations from any foreign company or individual. Contact me for details.
Hmm, redirecting "disnye.com" for example to porn, is illegal in the US, is it now?Originally Posted by dvdrip
Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,click here - Automated Signup!
Indeed Ari Goldberger seems to have acquired and is managing a handful of Zuccarini's names now under the dotcomfirm.com nameservers
http://www.dailychanges.com/detail/?...6&net=78&act=a
Last edited by hotsauce; 09-27-2004 at 03:13 AM.
Bookmarks