snap
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Can anyone please tell me who this partial WHOIS looks like ?.
Technical Contact:
XXXX@privacypost.com
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US
+1.360-449-5933
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.MYDOMAIN.COM
NS2.MYDOMAIN.COM
NS3.MYDOMAIN.COM
NS4.MYDOMAIN.COM
Thanks
DG
snap
Are you sure about that ?. Sorry but want to be sure. OK and whom is this then;
Name servers:
ns1.smartbuy.net
ns2.smartbuy.net
ns3.smartbuy.net
ns4.smartbuy.net
REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
Email Address: xxxxxxxxxxx@protecteddomainservices.com
Thanks
DG
snap. indeed.
Yeah that's snap
Thanks for the replies. Inview of the replies this leaves me with a query then. A domain I had listed was meant to drop recently. It did'nt drop on the date that SN listed as being the drop date BUT instead the whois details changed from
ns1.smartbuy.net
ns2.smartbuy.net
ns3.smartbuy.net
ns4.smartbuy.net
REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
TO
XXXX@privacypost.com
P.O. Box 821650
Vancouver, WA 98682
US
+1.360-449-5933
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.MYDOMAIN.COM
NS2.MYDOMAIN.COM
NS3.MYDOMAIN.COM
NS4.MYDOMAIN.COM
So what is happening ??. Respectfully, I cannot believe that a simple renewal has taken
place, some change has taken place but then why has it not dropped ?. I had the same thing also happen a few months ago and it puzzles me.
DG
Bookmarks