does that not tell you something ... and its just an adsense cookie cutterAds By Google
...
is it yours?
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!What kind of ads or feed is that?
(you see the ads when you click on a link)
http://onlinepaymentawareness.com/
does that not tell you something ... and its just an adsense cookie cutterAds By Google
...
is it yours?
no, it`s not, but I wish it would be mine.is it yours
I looked another time, but I didn`t see "Ads by Google"?
There is only "sponsored links".
"Ads by Google" normally mean Adsense and not Google Feed, right?
It don`t look like Ads, may be feed, I don`t know if you can configure the feed that there are only 3 ads?
Sorry, what do you mean with cookie cutter?
What I have seen was really good for that kind of website.
cookie cutter = off the shelf "template" site ... or MFA article site .
( mfa = made for adsense )
The design is better than usual ... but same as any other MFA .
Google is not a fan of such site BTW .
It probably makes a like 3 or 4 dollars a month....lol
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
Good question. I looked at several htm pages and did not see "Ads By Google" and also did not find the Adsense java script in the source code.
I would also like to know how that is done and who the ad provider is as it seems like a very good method which would get better results vs standard Adsense pages.
aah...geo-target
Google ads to ireland , other feed when i visit via US proxy ( looks like their own ads )
ok - that makes sense. thanks
sorry focus, you are wrong at this point. what I see is they dominate arbitrage market for the moment.It probably makes a like 3 or 4 dollars a month....lol
That website uses a Yahoo feed given to them by TrafficZ. If you look at the source code of the website and are fast enough to see your browser's status bar, you'll see it.
Furthermore:Code:<div align="right" style="font-family: arial; color: #999; font-size: 12px;">Sponsored Results for: Online Payment Merchant Account</div><link onclick="window.frames['loaderframe'].location.href='impression.php?dotnet=false&aci=1054851899';return true;" href="http://wb.trafficz.com/templates/priv_wbsearch/sr_default.css" rel="stylesheet" type="text/css">
soCode:<a onclick="window.frames['loaderframe'].location.href='impression.php?dotnet=false&aci=1054851899';return true;" href="http://onlinepaymentawareness.com/ads/index_wb.php?Query=2UTBub73CGNEM <snip>
http://onlinepaymentawareness.com/ads/index_wb.php redirects to http://wb.trafficz.com/index_wb.php
and
http://onlinepaymentawareness.com/ads/ redirects to http://wb.trafficz.com/
Elementary, my dear Watson.
Last edited by alex75; 05-19-2008 at 06:37 AM.
Bookmarks