What type of traffic does this site recieve?
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Hello,
The mentioned domain is offered for sale.
Also included is articlesZone.info with the purchase of the .com domain
PS>
Current registrar: RegisterFly
Google PageRank: 3
Start Price: $50
Payment Methods: Paypal/Stormpay/E-Gold
Bidding Ends in: 72 Hours (forum time)
Contact: incoming.payments(@)gmail.com or PM
Wishing you all luck, Thanks in advance.
What type of traffic does this site recieve?
WTF IS THIS?
WARNING: IT-hyip.org is a scam
Warning everybody,
the site mentione in title is a scammer, they will get your deposit, then immediatley delete your login account. A new way of scamming people using HYIP systems.
In case you were interested, here are the contact details of the host owner, please do the best to report such suckers.
http://www.paranabis.com/?_source=RegisterFLY
Last edited by jeffro231; 12-03-2005 at 09:36 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
What does this have to do with this sales thread?Originally Posted by jeffro231
aacommerce: Traffic from SE only.
jeffro231: That just redirects to that site, why shall you care where i redirect it?;-)
what does that screen have to do with the website?thats not the url for sale,why does it go there instead of the site?I just want to know,if i am interested in buying a site,i want to know why it says that.is the site about pointing out scammers?Originally Posted by Felix
The redirect means that the site is PR0, not PR3. He has just redirected to a PR3 site, so Google temporarily gives the domain a PR3 until redirect stops, then it will show PR0. It's an old trick.Originally Posted by Felix
Hello,Originally Posted by JuniperPark
A nice try to ruin my sale, congratulations.
I just re-uploaded the site totally with all 100,000 articles, it is still PR3 i see ;-)
And btw, accepting offers of $999 and higher now.
Originally Posted by abuzant3d
You're welcome. I'll alert fellow DNF members to ANY fraud in the sales threads. I'm not going to sit by quietly by a PageRank fraud. Check for yourself if you questions about your pagerank number:
http://www.database-search.com/sys/pre-check-en.php
Results:
"Apparantly this web page is not stored in Google-Cache or was banned from the Google Index and should be considered "worthless" regarding PageRank Inheritance - even if a PageRank is displayed."
Thank you JuniperPark & Jeffro231 & also Felix - good to learn here !
Disclaimer: My views reflect only myself, & not my employer, friends, or husband. No animals were hurt in the writing of this response -- unless you count my dog who desperately wants to go outside!
Thanks for the link btw, i just contacted them asling WTH is my pagerank not verified!! did i invent it or something? it has been PR3 for 2-3 cycles now.. awaiting for the big boom next time.
So far, so good!
Answer for that verified/unverified PR question for JuniperPark. And deerfern that is so thirsty to learn
That service checks if the IP address of any entered domain is unique. And displays a verified PR if it is, not verified if it is not.
And because all my domains are currently hosted on one machine with one IP address, any domain if mine being checked using that service will return an unverified status, as the IP address resolves for the hostname 'www.paranabis.com' and not any other thing.
Just to clarify things out.
And PS>
be looking around, i will post a new thread for articlesZone.com sale, maybe the new one will not get ruined with inaccurate information.
Thanks database-search.com for clarifying it out.
I am {Off-topic}![]()
Last edited by abuzant3d; 12-12-2005 at 05:43 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
That's outright ridiculous. most sites run off of shared hosts that have a shared IP. That would make ALL sites return as un-verified.
Try again.
Capital Webhost dot Net
Hosting as it's meant to be.
Absolutely, positively NOT TRUE.Originally Posted by abuzant3d
This is your doamin:
PageRank Verification (December 14, 2005, 5:14 am) for:
http://articlesZone.com
Determined PageRank: (3/10) 3
Presently the PageRank cannot be verified as real.
Apparantly this web page is not stored in Google-Cache or was banned from the Google Index and should be considered "worthless" regarding PageRank Inheritance - even if a PageRank is displayed.
This is one of my customers domains on my shared server:
PageRank Verification (December 14, 2005, 5:16 am) for:
http://www.************.com
Determined PageRank: (3/10) 3
The determined PageRank appears to be real.
Given that the results of the PageRank Verification depend on several factors which can change anytime we cannot guarantee for their correctness.
'nuff said
I show a PR2 using FireFox Browser PR rank
See, this is reason why I hesitate (and therefore lose) to bid on real, good sites ! Newbie learningor rather, that should be :(
Disclaimer: My views reflect only myself, & not my employer, friends, or husband. No animals were hurt in the writing of this response -- unless you count my dog who desperately wants to go outside!
Everytime i read this thread, i keep laughing..
Why am i being judged as if i invented that PR for the domain?
I am talking english, it is histed on a virtual host, so it's PR is not verified when checked using that tool mentioned above. Try with your own hosts if you do not believe ;-)
Anyway..
I just dropped by.. merry christams all !
Originally Posted by abuzant3d
The 'virtual host' excuse is utter nonsense, as I've already posted. I have almost 10,000 domains on a single host and personally attended Matt Cutt's discussion on this, so I DO know what I'm talking about.
Bookmarks