I have reason to believe this is a stolen domain.
Mods, can you please verify with the owner whether this domain is for sale.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Domain: 5x.org
looking for offers.
I have reason to believe this is a stolen domain.
Mods, can you please verify with the owner whether this domain is for sale.
WTF? What reason?
This is my domain name
Please pm me a phone number where I can reach you.
IP is in UK - Registrant is in South Carolina.
Moved to legal section until ownership is verified.
Left a message on the whois number, waiting to hear back from the owner.
Just heard back from the owner. The domain is not being offered for sale here. Mods, please ban this user.
Great catch, Alex. It's obvious the seller/scammer acquired an Exclusive membership to attempt to gain the trust of members that view Exclusive memberships as an indication of blind trust. That's yet another weapon in the hands of scammers who use social engineering as the main tool to engage in fraud. As far as I am concerned, Exclusive memberships should be only offered as upgrades to existing members, after a set period of time - not as outright purchases.
I suggest that Exclusive Membership is for "verified" members only, should not be available for easy purchase of this title.
KING.NET add your products and services : MultiForums.com Yet Another Forum : SQIT.com create your QR Codes and Microsoft Tag.
content writing @ affordable price.. U.S. Writer available linkAmazon Stores, MiniSites starting @ $25, pm me
Bookmarks