Welcome to Welcome to DNF.com™ - Domain Sales, Domain Forum, Domain Appraisals, Domain Registrars

If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Domain Sucker
    Yum's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    1,350
    Blog Entries
    1
    DNF$
    3,664
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    3,664
    Donate  

    A_J is a frauder and his selling list

    A_J
    Andrew J (a_j@Safe-mail.net)
    +1.5095619982
    Fax:
    159/555 Moo 5, Pattaya Nua Rd,.
    Naklua, Banglamung, Chonburi
    Pattaya, 20150
    TH
    His selling list:
    npn.net (12-Sep-96) bin 2k$
    p-c.net (11-Dec-98) bin 4k$
    wge.com (14-Feb-96) bin 5k$
    sab.com (22-May-97) bin 9k$
    orn.com (1994) (bin 5k$)
    mon.net (1998) (bin 8k$)
    npn.net (1996) (bin 5k$)
    ldr.net (1998) (bin 3k$)
    jvt.com (1996) (bin 3k$)
    8s.com
    and a lot more.
    He and his friends want to cheat us in DNF.
    Please use Escrow when buying.

  2. #2

    Re: A_J is a frauder and his selling list

    please post the full list if you have it, thanks

  3. #3
    Exclusive Lifetime Member
    tekz999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    6,543
    Blog Entries
    2
    Country

    Hong Kong
    DNF$
    84,359
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    84,359
    Donate  

    Re: A_J is a frauder and his selling list

    Based on my past experiences, anyusername@Safe-mail.net is a frauder.

  4. #4
    Domain Sucker
    Yum's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    1,350
    Blog Entries
    1
    DNF$
    3,664
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    3,664
    Donate  

    Re: A_J is a frauder and his selling list

    He and his friends changed the whois info,after payment received,the former owner tell registar "his name stolen"
    Stolen Dn team.
    Please be careful.

  5. #5
    Platinum Lifetime Member
    msl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Kissimmee
    Posts
    271
    DNF$
    1,222
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    1,222
    Donate  

    Re: A_J is a frauder and his selling list

    heads up guys here is the outcome re some RARE ones that we bought... about 90,000k in total.... no money exchanged hands..... but it was nice to own some domains we used to have 15+ years ago

    extracted from thread www.8s.com

    Re: 8s.com (since 1999)
    another one bites the dust.... we will post the emails regarding our report to DCG! & Mods to get the fools banned!!! worth a laugh......

    ******* US
    From: raredomains
    To: a_j@Safe-mail.net
    Subject: Sale of domain 8s.com please provide buy it now price and stats etc 8am EST
    Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2006 07:17:55 -0500

    > Att A_J (Andrew)
    >
    > Further to making an offer on your DN for sale on the forums www.8s.com
    >
    > Please provide a buy it now price by reply email, we own most of the NL DN combinations and would love this one!
    >
    > Also please provide traffic / visitors / stats for your domain
    >
    > We are very interested and payment will be made promptly if the asking price is fair
    >
    > Do not expect us to bid or offer as we are serious investors and will not enter into a price markup
    >
    > If you are selling at a fair reseller price we can complete in 24 hours on the sale.
    >
    > Regards
    >
    > Nam Noc Ma
    > RDN


    *******SCAMMER
    Hello, gentlemens!

    BIN is 9k$. Google PR is 4. There is very low traffic at this site and no content at this moment.
    If you provide link to you profile at DN and we see that you have good reputation, we can firstly give you domain's access and then you can pay us.
    We don't accept any online payment systems because there is high risk of fraud in this sphere. We prefer MoneyGram (http://www.moneygram.com).

    ********** US

    -------- Original Message --------
    From: raredomains
    To: a_j
    Subject: Re: Sale of domain 8s.com 2nd
    Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2006 10:41:59 -0500

    > hello have you received our 2nd email? we are not on DN we saw your sale from a link on the sales thread on google there, we are investors not DN resellers so please provide website access to your stats and information as requested per previous email, we can also wire transfer funds for cash collection same day if price is right, we will pay 12k now!
    >
    > thanks
    >
    > Man Noc Ma

    *********** SCAMMER

    Hello, gentlemens!

    BIN is 14k$. Google PR is 4. There is very low traffic at this site and no content at this moment.
    If you provide link to you profile at DN and we see that you have good reputation, we can firstly give you domain's access and then you can pay us.
    We don't accept any online payment systems because there is high risk of fraud in this sphere. We prefer MoneyGram (http://www.moneygram.com).

    Please let us know about your desicion because we have many interesting offers.

    (BIN has gone up a bit not down!!! )

    SCAMMER was working out of a massage parlour on a wireless ip cafe on 128k ISDN! even the scammed whois update had a USA #, we left a message offering 25k CASH by moneygram, they rang us back in 2 minutes!

    to add to the fun side of the reverse sting..... check out our email name.... then say it to yourself backwards

    glad we could be of service !

    *******************************
    end extraction.....

    these guys have got to be banned at source.... e.g IP traced to orbs traced to spamcops traced to somoe shity wireless cafe in the outskirts....

    if all sign up IP's for DNF are cross verified then the scum would not have a chance to sell anything to poor noobs.... and established spatulas....

    To make sure you are not buying a DODO.com just use whois tools history or ask someone that has SRS history access to the DNS record changes (hint!) then that way you can see if there has been 987! whois updates and 237873 DNS A record changes that someone has HIJACKED / BLACKHATD / WOOSHED the domain / site.....

    hope that helps

    yes read our name BACKWARDS on the sig for the email... no-one noticed!!
    wanted: 3 Letter Domains|Aged Domains|Generic Domains
    for sale: Generic Aged Domains|Niche Search Domain Lists

  6. #6
    Domain Sucker
    Yum's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    1,350
    Blog Entries
    1
    DNF$
    3,664
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    3,664
    Donate  

    Re: A_J is a frauder and his selling list

    He cannot sell anything in DNF.and i think also,he cannot sell at other Domain forum.
    He was kicked out of domain market.Right?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com