Welcome to Welcome to DNF.com™ - Domain Sales, Domain Forum, Domain Appraisals, Domain Registrars

If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 21 to 22 of 22

Thread: Advice Please..

  1. #21
    Bloody Hell
    Acro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    28,668
    Country

    Holy See
    DNF$
    15,572
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    15,572
    Donate  

    Re: Advice Please..


    DomainGang.com - Digital Entertainment for Domainers
    Acroplex - Web & Graphics
    Acro.net - My Blog

  2. #22
    Formerly 'aZooZa'
    Dale Hubbard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    UK Expat in CN
    Posts
    6,239
    Country

    England Follow Dale Hubbard On Twitter
    DNF$
    3,129
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    3,129
    Donate  

    Re: Advice Please..

    Thanks Radi. I see he has the brazen affrontery to be advertising these stolen sites at his domain: www.interdotnetwork.com -- that should be an easy target for slamming his CPU and bandwidth. Looking at the whois, the registrant and DNS info for that domain is:

    Registrant Contact:
    doukkali design
    driss lebbat (contact@doukkali-design.com)
    +212.061954510
    Fax:
    BR 800 poste plateau
    el jadida, 24002
    MA

    Status: Locked

    Name servers:
    ns1.doukkali-design.com
    ns2.doukkali-design.com

    Perhaps an email to that contact might be worthwhile. If you go to www.doukkali-design.com you'll see it's in Morocco and offers web Hosting, so there's his hosting company.

    Now, if you go here: http://www.doukkali-design.com/site/...ang=eng&sous=0 -- you'll see that this company also did the web design for interdotnetwork.com, apparently for another client:

    Registrant:
    Idaho Real Estate Associates
    PO Box 133
    Eagles, Idaho 83616
    United States

    Registered through: GoDaddy.com
    Domain Name: IDAHOBOISEREALESTATE.COM
    Created on: 12-Aug-04
    Expires on: 12-Aug-05
    Last Updated on: 02-May-05

    Administrative Contact:
    Barbey, Steven stevebarbey@hotmail.com
    Idaho Real Estate Associates
    PO Box 133
    Eagles, Idaho 83616
    United States
    2089395151
    Technical Contact:
    Barbey, Steven stevebarbey@hotmail.com
    Idaho Real Estate Associates
    PO Box 133
    Eagles, Idaho 83616
    United States
    2089395151

    Domain servers in listed order:
    NS1.DOUKKALI-DESIGN.COM
    NS2.DOUKKALI-DESIGN.COM

    I'd be REALLY incensed if that happened to me Beachie and if it were ME, I would start by emailing the moron again and suggesting that it might be wise for him to capitulate as there are other technical methods that can be employed to cause him grief.

    Any people here like to set up some cron jobs on their boxes; ping sessions, digs, emails, VoIP phone calls, http refreshes etc. on Beachie's request?

    Here's his REAL info:

    . Postal address : Ellis Avenue 26, 4th Floor 17455 Athens Greece
    . Telephone : 0030 - 9839595
    . Email : info@interdotnetwork.com

    Grrrrr...
    Last edited by Dale Hubbard; 07-06-2005 at 03:53 AM. Reason: Additional info...

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com