Welcome to Welcome to DNF.com™ - Domain Sales, Domain Forum, Domain Appraisals, Domain Registrars

If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Platinum Lifetime Member
    TrafficNames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    64
    DNF$
    463
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    463
    Donate  

    SCAM OF THE YEAR allfordomains.com

    Just check url below and you'll find out What i mean
    http://**********.ourplace.com/Archive/21076.htm
    I was close to be scammed by these people anyway I spend 19$ on afternic anyway don't fall into same thing again ~ anyway the system is like this
    they come with an offer for your domain and they say they wanna a appraisal and the only acceptable appraisal is their sites.
    Just check the url they mention big companies in url but redirect you somewhere else.
    I don't know about allfordomains.com but I think they are scam as well.
    Last edited by TrafficNames; 06-02-2005 at 06:02 PM.

  2. #2
    ShaiNeubauer.com

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    746
    Country

    United States
    DNF$
    2,756
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    2,756
    Donate  

    Re: SCAM OF THE YEAR allfordomains.com

    Yeah they just tried this on me. I knew it from the beginning when all they wanted was allfordomains.com. Its definitely allfordomains.com which is a scam they are all over google and the internet as being scam artists.




    Quote Originally Posted by TrafficNames
    Just check url below and you'll find out What i mean
    http://**********.ourplace.com/Archive/21076.htm
    I was close to be scammed by these people anyway I spend 19$ on afternic anyway don't fall into same thing again ~ anyway the system is like this
    they come with an offer for your domain and they say they wanna a appraisal and the only acceptable appraisal is their sites.
    Just check the url they mention big companies in url but redirect you somewhere else.
    I don't know about allfordomains.com but I think they are scam as well.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com