If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Okay, here is the problem.
A few years ago, I bought a couple of trademarked .ch domains. But two years ago, I had enough of trademarked domains, and I dropped them all.
Today, I receive a C&D for one of those domains. When I look it up with whois, my name and address are still there!
I tracked the domain:
IP location - Canada - Ontario - Windsor - Next Dimension Inc
Does that mean that Next Dimension Inc picked up the name and are still using my details ?
http://www.hostyourimage.eu
.NET :Daddies.net - QAB.net - OXH.net - QKQ.net
It was registered at EuroDNS and it's not their anymore. I think my registration expired somewhere at may 2008.
And when i check the network whois record:
OrgName: NEXT DIMENSION INC
OrgID: NEXTD
Address: 3290 JEFFERSON BLVD SUITE 103
City: WINDSOR
StateProv: ON
PostalCode: N8T-2W8
Country: CA
Last edited by Stinos; 03-12-2009 at 09:19 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
http://www.hostyourimage.eu
.NET :Daddies.net - QAB.net - OXH.net - QKQ.net
Save the wolves - join The Wolf Army today!
Please follow the rules or suffer the wrath of Thor's Hammer.
Yo I live near there.
I live in windsor...i heard of next dimension before.
![]()
Bookmarks