Adam owns dnf.com
try typing it in and see where u go
maybe it was listed on afternic before adam bought, i know he wanted bad and imagine Adam would NEVER sell, so the listing is bogus either way
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I just see this on Afternic
http://www.afternic.com/name.php?domain=dnf.com
It's real? Scam?
Adam owns dnf.com
try typing it in and see where u go
maybe it was listed on afternic before adam bought, i know he wanted bad and imagine Adam would NEVER sell, so the listing is bogus either way
I know Adam own DNF.COM
I just want know who is that guy "Yobayufa" trying to sell this domain...
Yobayufa.com used to be the DNS for parkingsite.
An old story
Definitely looks like an obsolete listing.
Besides, the other names I see under that moniker belong to Adam.
Hmmm... Yobayufa afuyaboy . ? afuya boy, a fuy a boy .. a fu ya boy. a ..
All offers good for 72 hours except running auctions
Progeria Research | Pulmonary Fibrosis | Dammit!
Bookmarks