Thanks for the heads up John.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!If you receive a c&d notice from DNRecover.com, disregard it.
It is a scam.
John Berryhill Ph.d., esq.
John-AT-johnberryhill.com
Please do not send private messages via dnforum.com, email me directly.
Thanks for the heads up John.
Check the best car photos.
Thanks for the info, I will keep it in mind!
Now they are well positioned in google![]()
NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists
Appreciated - thanks!
DNGazette.com - for sale
Thanks!
Will make an anchor link to make their Google position a bit better: Domain Scam!
Update: seems like they're now offline...
Last edited by Jeffreyw; 03-18-2008 at 03:37 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Personal Blog | Dyuc.com - 230$ | Byux.com - 390$ | JQR.org - taking offers
That Scam Site did not load for me!
Medical and Health Directory |
Health Directory |
Hostgator Hosting Coupon -- hostbidscom -- Save $9.94
Thanks for confirming, John. Blogging about it later on.
Vidi, Vici, Veni!
They sent my buddy a few C&D letters..lol
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
LOL, anchor text link, that's brilliant...this thread comes up #1 for a few searches of their name....
here is the site map thru google cache if you want to see any of their pages (you have to cut and paste the url's into google, then look at their cache)
http://209.85.173.104/search?q=cache...lnk&cd=1&gl=us
LOL, anchor text link, that's brilliant...this thread comes up #1 for a few searches of their name....
check out this page, it says dnforum.com
http://209.85.173.104/search?q=cache...lnk&cd=3&gl=us
"Upon recovery of domains I agree to pay DNForum.com the necessary services fees as stated on the following web page"
wow, no editing in this thread for some reason so merged two together.
Last edited by Poker; 03-18-2008 at 10:39 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Hosted on the same server:
www.thecybersquatter.com
John Berryhill Ph.d., esq.
John-AT-johnberryhill.com
Please do not send private messages via dnforum.com, email me directly.
Appreciated - thanks!
Apps.pro Young.pro Broadcast.pro Contact.pro Branding.pro Picture.pro Pictures.pro Rich.pro innovation.pro Freelancer.pro Animation.pro Super.pro Winner.pro Saving.pro Capital.pro
It's interesting to note that the IP address of the server (216.122.130.118) seems to resolve to
horsepowermods.com
Also, at the bottom of the page:
http://www.sitevestors.com/Copyright © 2007, SiteVestors.com
A member of DNF & NP.
NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists
That's a good point because I received an email from a DNF member Pharaoh whose email was xxx@thecybersquatter.com. I am also wondering what is the connection between DNF members Sitevesters and Pharaoh.
Always buying .COM revenue type-ins. PM me!
So what's the word on this ?
NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists
Amazing how many scammers are jumping into the domain world. I guess scammers follow the money.
thx a lot for the warning !
★★★ Multiple Links Opener ★★★
Or is it the other way round: greed-driven domainers swayed to the dark side.
NameNewsletter.com - free lists of available domain names
ZoneFiles.net (beta) - ccTLD and gTLD droplists
Thanks for the heads up
Domaining to the max.
Sitevesters is Pharaoh and he should be BANNED... Also if I ever see you I am going to punch you in the cock a$$hole.
Bookmarks