If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Sure gonna be interesting around here now. Curiouser and curiouser.![]()
All offers good for 72 hours except running auctions
Progeria Research | Pulmonary Fibrosis | Dammit!
lol- hijacker and hijacked got together to profit from ebook sales
lol
Its not like that always ..... i have been using MSN and Yahoo for as as long as you are careful nothing can happen ... you are just trying to blame all hacking stuff towards messengers its alright if you keep your messenger list to persons you know and don't follow any suspicious links .... email and PM's are slow i prefer to do business via IM its much faster and instant and , I still find it odd many DNF members don't even have a Messenger ID ..... yo guys aren't too old for Messengers yet![]()
the matter is the person use the same password in all websites...
---------------
here is the stupid way:
i hacked a website and i found the password and the email in the database
i tried them in email and i log in ...:s
-----------------
:S
and you know what after that...
>GoDaddy>forget password > retrieve password > reset password...
![]()
Last edited by friendships; 05-03-2008 at 07:43 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
We are so proud of you...wow, just genius..amazing, maybe NASA will hire you.![]()
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
I cant believe he is still here and this is going on ? wth
The story doesn't compute.
Both characters are full of s$%t.
I wouldn't buy the damn ebook
oh sure, you want us to forget it? sheesh!
As I was reading, I realized that the rashid / noobcash ID was familiar to me. I think I've received spam from him. I also thought I may have run into him on Yaho Answers, so I started to look around. From a Yaho search, I came upon this:
http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/piper...q4/002011.html
Geez, you have to be careful what you post in forums. Not only do people re-post from here, but the search engines pick up a lot of it too.
I also found a website noobcash dot com and here is what the Whois shows:
Whois Record
Registrant:
TDR
Joergen Broenlundsvej 21
Frederikshavn, 99900
DK
Domain name: NOOBCASH.COM
Administrative Contact:
Rasmussen, Mikkel
Joergen Broenlundsvej 21
Frederikshavn, 99900
DK
+31 6 27136727
Technical Contact:
Rasmussen, Mikkel
Joergen Broenlundsvej 21
Frederikshavn, 99900
DK
+31 6 27136727
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 06-Dec-2007.
Record expires on 03-Jan-2009.
Record created on 03-Jan-2005.
Registrar Domain Name Help Center:
http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.MFIS.NET
NS1.MFIS.NET
Although I didn't visit the website, the thumbnail shown on DomainTools looks like it's a porn site. From my searches, I saw that noobcash is also into marketing porn sites, so this is likely the same person. Also, you'll notice the last initial of the registrant is "R" as in "Rashid".
I'm pretty sure I've also seen this guy spamming on Yaho Answers.
Loooo-seeer!
Anyway, just some potentially interesting tidbits on this guy.
ok...
all these infos are wrong . and noobcash dot com is not for me :s it is for adult and im not even 18YO
ENOUGH im leaving
I think it is time for the mods to close this thread.
Save the wolves - join The Wolf Army today!
Please follow the rules or suffer the wrath of Thor's Hammer.
Bookmarks