

| | #1 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 10-15-2009 01:44 PM iTrader: (4) Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 353
DNF$: 428 Location: England
Country: | FishV.com Just bought it on ebay and have been emailed by someone saying that Fish.com are about to make a claim on the name. About 98% sure its just someone who wanted the name and are a bit bitter about me getting it but didnt know whether anyone knew of any problems with it or foresee any problems.
__________________ Newcastle United NUFC |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 10-15-2009 01:44 PM iTrader: (4) Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 353
DNF$: 428 Location: England
Country: | Re: FishV.com I thought it was a lie but then thought I should check it out, thanks for your reply.
__________________ Newcastle United NUFC |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Appraisal: GBAuction.co.uk | hunnam | Domain Name Appraisal Discussion | 0 | 06-24-2006 10:12 AM |