If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Theif, Scammer and etc:
Gerasimos Antypas
idnetwork@gmail.com
I'm sure you guys know about him, as he is all over. He just stole my $600.
He has 4 domains he is selling for $16,000.
antisepticlotion.com
handpowder.com
mobileharddisks.com
peadiatricians.com
I wanted to test them, so I paid for 2 weeks testing. During testing I made $20 as those domains are already blocked by google for fraudulent traffic. Now he wont return the money.
His paypal info:
Antypas Nicolas
nicolasantippas@yahoo.com
30 [IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/cb_transparent_l.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/famfamfam/gr.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/space.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/space.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/arrow.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/space.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/space.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/space.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/space.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/space.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/space.gif[/IMG][IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/space.gif[/IMG]00302109569479[IMG]chrome://skype_ff_toolbar_win/content/cb_transparent_r.gif[/IMG]
He has a parking account almost everywhere. I'm trying to close all of them now. I contacted paypal to perform investigation and close his account.
I'm not buying anydomains anymore unless they come from US or UK.
Where is he selling these?
Is he selling them as traffic/revenue domains?
You don't provide much info.
www.bluepixel.gr I like .info!
Now accepting .gr domain registrations from any foreign company or individual. Contact me for details.
Please send some more info
He seems to have same origin as mine :(
Not being funny, but isnt the idea of traffic testing... you pay to test the traffic. These names are not as good as expected, therefore you dont buy them? Does not sound like a scam to me.
Read my blog, use my domain tools (Domain Portfolio Manger, Whois History, Domainer Directory and More) http://GUA.com
Sounds like the OP paid $600 upfront to test traffic but only got $20 back - is that right?
Seems like OP was purchasing those 4 domains for 16,000 . Paid $600 upfront to test the traffic out , made only $20 via parking etc. > discovered domains are blocked by google. Is that right ?
For SALE : The hottest name this cricket season IPL5.com .PM offers..
Yes, He has fake stats for those domains and he sells them. We agreed to test the domains for 2 weeks. The testing for 2 weeks would be $600. When you test you realized its fake traffic for garbage domains. He agreed to return the difference, but never did. He dropped the price to $16k if no testing being done.
He is an all time scammer as it turned out. He has been banned from everywhere except NamePros. He is banned here. Has multiple names.
Here are some of his scams:
http://www.namepros.com/warnings-and...ml#post3577727
http://www.dnforum.com/f26/advice-pl...tml#post604506
http://www.dnforum.com/f26/advice-pl...ad-100986.html
http://www.dnforum.com/post30-post-437266.html
He just asked people here to give him money and he would provide those domains as collateral.
I dont understand why he is still not banned on NamePros and how come he still has a parking account everywhere.
Dude still active under same fake name
From: Gerasimos Antypas
Date: Wed, 9 Sep 2009 18:12:19 +0300
Answered himHello!,
I am interested in buying your domain name suteka.com . Please answer back with a logical and fair price you would be happy to get for it.
Thank you very much,
AG
Anyway whats the trick wanting to buy domains which are not registered ?Time to change name dude
http://www.dnforum.com/f26/gerasimos...ad-384728.html
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
"Anyway whats the trick wanting to buy domains which are not registered ?"
Could be a lot or could be nothing. The guy is mentally off, so either he is trying to get your other domains and he is looking for information or he is trying to "make friends".
His next email would be something like this: I'm sorry, I though you own this domain. BTW, Do you have any other domains for sale? I own few great revenue domains I want to get rid off very cheap so that I can finance my new project. Maybe you would borrow me money and I could give you my great domains as collateral.
Continuendo
I am buying domains with escrow. All these is fake accusations, the person who tested the domains is accused for screenshot fabrications!!! search forums , or i can send you links.
Now are you selling your domains?
ps.: i am not changing name , since i dont feel i did anythign wrong in order to hide.Hm and the unregistered domain you wanted to "buy"
also wanted do via escrow ?
LOL
you are an incredible moron...you suck even at scams
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
Αγόρι,
έχουμε πολλές α-τρύπες
![]()
Last edited by Tia Wood; 09-09-2009 at 11:56 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
Last edited by Acro; 09-09-2009 at 12:00 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
I meant
"καλά, έχετε εφεύρει πρωκτικό σεξ μετά από όλα"
(typo)
I have PM disabled. You can email me: denny startseek com
ThankYouDHL.com
"μετά από όλα" literally means "after all". But not in the sense you want to use it.
θα προσπαθήσω να τον πάρω απο αύριο αν και δεν νομίζω να ισχύουν τα τηλ,.του
Bookmarks