price range please?
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Hello
Taking Offers
GUI.com
Graphical user interface
Keyword : " GUI "
81,697 Exact search in Google.com(US)
CPC " $1.48 "
Competition 7.01
Taking Offers Fast Sale , Only Reasonable
Payment By Escrow.com Buyer pay fees
price range please?
Medical and Health Directory |
Health Directory |
Hostgator Hosting Coupon -- hostbidscom -- Save $9.94
really nothing in mind, based on the offers i can decide it
friend of mine ask to sell !,Where are you located and how did you acquire this domain?
i'm selling it for Some % ,
This thread for not analyzing relationship, if you want more details , ask me in PM
I'm selling Scam.me for a friend. Are you interested?
This domain used to be owned by a Mr Ken Bonzon who lived in 4325 Creekstone Drive, Plano TX:
Old whois:
ken bonzon (bonzon@gmail.com)
+1.2146587116
Fax:
4325 Creekstone Drive
Plano, TX 75093
US
Now, I assume you are Amsapandi Vel? So, do you live together with Ken or did you just not bother to change the whois address when you hacked his Gmail account and stole the domain?
New whois:
Amsapandi vel ()
+1.2146587118
Fax:
4325 Creekstone Drive
Plano, TX 75093
US
a person from DP ask me for this domain sale , today i posted a domain WTB thread
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=2003008
i got lot of pms, thats why i asked here
Moved to legal until this can get resolved.
Save the wolves - join The Wolf Army today!
Please follow the rules or suffer the wrath of Thor's Hammer.
Just spoke on the phone with Mr. Bonzon - the domain is not for sale. The OP is either a thief or an accomplice.
Thanks for you info, let me close the deal from the personJust spoke on the phone with Mr. Bonzon - the domain is not for sale. The OP is either a thief or an accomplice.
Nice work Acro!
Can someone ban this tool?
4w.net is also listed for sale by this member and the whois for that domain was updated nov. 04 as well (He created the thread on the same day).
Just seems fish. Look into this domain if you can check whois history.
Bookmarks