i am another member who wants to share how i got cheated of the same procedure as above
the stolen names from me
WorldSiteLinks.com
RayDVDs.com
UniteClassmates.com
ReuniteClassmates.com
DegreeFriends.com
StateFriends.com
kaawi.com
eBobbie.com
eCoyotes.com
eVicky.com
iBarrow.com
iBeard.com
iCostly.com
iCracking.com
iEconomists.com
iEmotional.com
iFishers.com
iLogarithm.com
iLorry.com
iMelodious.com
iOrphanage.com
iSecrete.com
eBuchwald.com
eHitchcock.com
iJurassic.com
I verified the amount and i transferred the domains to him. But later paypal holds the payment and opens 3 disputes or claims of these 3 transactions of amounts ($325 + $300 + $400).
and one case investigation is completed and they reverted the payment back to buyer(transaction 6VK55411S56367700)
the pending transactions are
transaction 3FU298654K3662144
transaction 1BM58575N9655025X
and also these 2 are reverted back on yesterday
so i lost all of my domains and the money :((
at last i traced these guys and found one guy from country India, look what he is saying when i contacted him via email........
******************************
Yahoo! Mail
Re: domains purchase from domainmoon.com
Thursday, July 17, 2008 5:35 AM
From:
"john parcker" <seoexpart154@gmail.com>
To:
pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com
if you need this domain i give yu free
FABBERSTORE.COM
uncal
reply now with your godaddy id
On 7/17/08, john parcker <seoexpart154@gmail.com> wrote:
lession uncal you are fool i think so i dont have any detales
and one thins u dont know who i am i am best hacker Maddys friend so if you want show you triks and one thing more i desable this id bye
On 7/17/08, DomainMoon.Com <pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com> wrote:
dont try to play cheap tricks, you even dont have a phone number ??
dont play jokes, give your friend's phone number that you are saying who is in hyderabad,
i will give a call to them. you already contacted me via online from 2 yahoo accounts and now you saying that you even dont have any online id.
dont make the situation worst i already got everything of your details,
--- On Thu, 7/17/08, john parcker <seoexpart154@gmail.com> wrote:
From: john parcker <seoexpart154@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: domains purchase from domainmoon.com
To:
pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com
Date: Thursday, July 17, 2008, 5:25 AM
i dont give any phone no i just say to him he give you money at you home
On 7/17/08, DomainMoon.Com <pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com> wrote:
give me your phone number and your friends phone number who are in hyd and bangalore
--- On Thu, 7/17/08, john parcker <seoexpart154@gmail.com> wrote:
From: john parcker <seoexpart154@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: domains purchase from domainmoon.com
To:
pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com
Date: Thursday, July 17, 2008, 5:18 AM
sorry i dont use messenger and i naver be online and i have many friends in HYD can you guve you postal address i can send you cash
On 7/17/08, DomainMoon.Com <pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com> wrote:
you taken 26 domains from me from 2 seperate accounts,
seoexpart154@gmail.com tonyplayer974@gmail.com
i already checked the information regarding all of the names you purchased the reflects the same who is information and the sum you purchased is $1025
which you sent from paypal and it is not credited to my account, then how you can send it again thru paypal
first you come to online on yahoo or msn, i need to talk to you
--- On Thu, 7/17/08, john parcker <seoexpart154@gmail.com> wrote:
From: john parcker <seoexpart154@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: domains purchase from domainmoon.com
To:
pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com
Date: Thursday, July 17, 2008, 5:13 AM
how much you want $$$
On 7/17/08, DomainMoon.Com <pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com> wrote:
pp@forum9.com by paypal
--- On Thu, 7/17/08, john parcker <seoexpart154@gmail.com> wrote:
From: john parcker <seoexpart154@gmail.com>
Subject: Re: domains purchase from domainmoon.com
To:
pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com
Date: Thursday, July 17, 2008, 5:09 AM
ok man give me payment detales i send you $
On 7/17/08, DomainMoon.Com <pkzmart@xxxxxxx.com> wrote:
hello
can you please respond to my pm. the payment you sent is not yet deposited to me. please contact the paypal so that i can get my funds back.
please come to online once.
thanking you
pk
*******************************
and all the emails he used to approach me
seoexpart154@gmail.com tonyplayer974@gmail.com
and now you can check all the domains that i posted above reflects the above email address you can check the whois info
**********
The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WHOIS database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.
Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.
Registrant:
indiafm.com
haven
road
newyork, New York 75000
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (
http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: DEGREEFRIENDS.COM
Created on: 13-Aug-07
Expires on: 13-Aug-08
Last Updated on: 14-Jul-08
Administrative Contact:
player, tony
tonyplayer974@gmail.com
indiafm.com
haven
road
newyork, New York 75000
United States
2675191025
Technical Contact:
player, tony
tonyplayer974@gmail.com
indiafm.com
haven
road
newyork, New York 75000
United States
2675191025
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.SERVAGE.NET
NS2.SERVAGE.NET
NS3.SERVAGE.NET
NS4.SERVAGE.NET
Registry Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Status: clientRenewProhibited
Registry Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry Status: clientUpdateProhibited
****************************
some PM conversation on iWebTool.com where this total fraud got happend
*************
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by deepaknight hi man
send me avlable domain link
link + domain prise
and payment detales
thanks |
[/quote]
eBobbie.com
eCoyotes.com
eVicky.com
iBarrow.com
iBeard.com
iCostly.com
iCracking.com
iEconomists.com
iEmotional.com
iFishers.com
iLogarithm.com
iLorry.com
iMelodious.com
iOrphanage.com
iSecrete.com
i like 15 domainds
You have sent $300.00 USD to
pp@forum9.com. An email will be sent to the recipient.
View the details of this transaction
my email : -
seoexpart154@gmail.com
godady id : - JohnParcker451
push
***********************
and i checked all of his posting and threads on iwebtool and i found he is running a seo service under website tiptopmovie.com
so i checked the whois info of this site to whom it belongs to
Registrant:
deepak gautam
rajruppur
allahabad
allahabad, 211011
India
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (
http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: TIPTOPMOVIE.COM
Created on: 14-Mar-07
Expires on: 14-Mar-09
Last Updated on: 06-Jun-08
Administrative Contact:
gautam, deepak
admin@tiptopmovie.com
rajruppur
allahabad
allahabad, 211011
India
9415
Technical Contact:
gautam, deepak
admin@tiptopmovie.com
rajruppur
allahabad
allahabad, 211011
India
9415
Domain servers in listed order:
NS51.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS52.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
he changed his phone number, but i already got his number and it is
+91 94153 70296
and i called him several times,
he is now saying that
* now he didn't own those domains
* he is threatening me that he will hack all of my accounts
* do what the hell you want, i am not going to return your domains
* and lot of ***words
i even appoached great services like godaddy and paypa