

![]() |
| ![]() | |||||||
|
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| LLL or HELLL Name: Gerry Brady Last Online: Today 01:54 PM iTrader: (56) Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,206
DNF$: 258 Location: Ireland
Country: | IRN.com 99.99% sure stolen name doing the rounds IRN.com Do not buy .... Belongs ( and still redirects to ) rewardsnetwork(.)com I started a Moniker escrow with the seller ( for info reasons ) Real name is either (as per Moniker Escrow ) Name: Sebastian Barliga Address: Pajistei 73 City: Brasov State: brasov Zip: 500008 Country: RO Email: sdesignb@yahoo.com Phone: (40) 0733349502 OR ( more than likely ) ( as used on his other names sharing nameservers with sdesignb.com ... his supposed business site ) Vatafu, Ghinea-Vili herzing66@yahoo.com Str. Dumbravei nr. 41c Pitesti, AG 0300 Romania 722458666 Fax Current whois Busalacchi, Marc marc.busalacchi@yahoo.com 1117 Mitchell Lane Windsor, CA 95492 US 654-248-7059 Yet another Netsol hacked account .. Seller is claiming to be a broker for the registrant .... ( hence the difference between his details and that of registrant ) other names owned 1. Exp1.info 2. Incity.ro 3. Joosmi.com 4. Maniac-motors.ro 5. Mooviebox.com 6. Mygameshire.com 7. Proxycity.com 8. Sdesignb.com 9. Yupper.com From Domain Tools : Registrant Search: "Ghinea-Vili Vatafu" owns about 538 other domains Email Search: herzing66@yahoo.com is associated with about 735 domains |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |