Who is the sponsoring gambling site?
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Anyone have any information about this? Ive heard its kind of a grey area, but i thought i would be ok since its just an affiliate site. Any knowledge on this would be appreciated
thanks
the site is www.betbond.com
Who is the sponsoring gambling site?
---------> FREE iPad Giveaway!
Its partnered through sportsbetting.com, I really dont know anything about them. I just bought this turnkey site for 25$. I figured since it was cheap, i wasnt too much of a risk just in case i cant use it. its a pretty cool site though
If you are running an affiliate site and are not actually charging customers any money to "gamble" on your website, then you have nothing to worry about. You are merely "advertising" an online gambling site and not offering "gambling" yourself. Its kinda like ESPN, or any major television station cannot be held liable for "advertising" a poker website, or a sports/horse betting website.
I am not a lawyer, but I think you will find that this is the case in regards to the question you asked.
Bookmarks