To make it short n simple here is the list of the scammers n cases n STOLEN domains so if u ever see these domains below for sale.dont buy them coz they are stolen domains.
Here is the thread but to save u time from readng the 9 page long thread here is the list of the scammers or possible scammers extracted from the another forum
SCAMMERS or Possible scammers u have to beware.Trade with you own risk!
KEV
__________________________________________---
Domain Whois
Administrative Contact:
nospam, kev
kevdomain@yahoo.com
Known email addresses the scammer uses include:
kevnospam@aol.com kevdomain@yahoo.com iggymorris@gmail.com r1gsxr@yahoo.com
Registrant:
Dorobantu Marian
bd tomis nr 68
Constanta, Constanta 8700
Romania
Update....
Hi8s website
http://www.theonlinedeal.com
Name: Marian, Dorobantu
Address: bd tomis nr 68
City/State: Constanta, Constanta
Zip code: 8700
Country: Romania
Tel: 721328329
Some of his domains :
Canadawallet.com
Dieforcash.com
Fep.name
Masspayment.net
Orderbulk.net
Paybycent.com
Paybymoney.com
Paygp.com
Paymass.com
Pokergeneraltalk.com
Sexismylife.net
Pokerwish.net
Uswallet.com
nospam, kev
kevdomain@yahoo.com
__________________________________________________ __
shibuyajpn@gmail.com
He uses this info:
First Name: Scott Kenny
Last Name: Kenny
Address: 15 castlemore
City: markham
State: Ontario
Zip Code: M1b1n2
Country: Canada
Email:
shibuyajpn@gmail.com
phone: 9059991010
And is also known to use thise addresses:
mrrogers07@gmail.com – This is the Buyer’s PayPal payment email
mushisushi520@hotmail.com - With this email he invited me to join Live
Messenger for communication
shibuyajpn@gmail.com – This email is his GoDaddy email account
hksteve@gmail.com
David Hayling
address: 2489 Ray Court
city:Laurinburg
state: north carolina
zip: 28352
usa
phone: 9103186373
godaddy email:
shibuyajpn@gmail.com
______________________________________________
paypal:
i4dhat@gmail.com blackice@sheknows.com / blackice @ sheknows.com
indianbetiv@gmail.com / indianbetiv @ gmail.com / indian betiv
Alias:
Heather Jordan
Profile:
http://64.233.183.104/search?q=cach...en&ct=clnk&cd=1
______________________________________________
megaDNman
ASH
The first PayPal email address used for payment was:
kellywillhite@comcast.net / kellywillhite
The second PayPal email address used was:
mstearns84@hotmail.com / mstearns84
The Scammers contact email and the name I transfered the names to is:
bobwilkok@gmail.com / bobwilkok
Personal Website:
http://whois.domaintools.com/shopraider.com
__________________________________________________ ___
Michael Stearns
1269 Rinehart Road
Miami
Florida
33179
7864070208
email:
BobWilkok@gmail.com
He/she claims to have a partner and that their email is:
kellywillhite@comcast.net
__________________________________________________ ____
etc
Charania, Mehboob
216 Willow Pointe Dr.
League City, Texas 77573
United States
8322760754 Fax --
1415charania@sbcglobal.net domainslove@gmail.com stephane@yahoo.ca lincolnday1@bellsouth.net olala74@gmx.de mikebrogan642@msn.com CASES
_____________________________________________
Stolen Domains: Zmul.com, GJRF.com
Date Stolen: Feb. 12th, 2008
Stolen By:
bobwilkok@gmail.com
See This Thread:
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=695456
Stolen Domains:
5219.INFO
AUSTRALIATOURMAP.COM
CASINOSLOTSCASINO.COM
CLUBA1.COM
CORALS.TV
DOFREE.TV
EUTRAVELMAP.COM
FROGGY.INFO
GIGAPIXELS.INFO
HISPANIOLA.TV
HYBRIDPOWERSYSTEM.NET
IGNATIAN.INFO
INZIX.COM
KIDDZSTUFF.COM
KISSY.INFO
LEEWARD.INFO
LOCKEMUP.COM
LOKEM.COM
LOTA.INFO
MICHIGANSTATE.TV
ODDITIES.TV
OKEECHOBEE.TV
RATT.INFO
RENATA.TV
SOUTHWESTERNONTARIO.INFO
SQUAB.INFO
TRANSMITTING.TV
TRANSNATIONAL.TV
TRAVELCOUP.COM
TYPE44.COM
USATOURMAP.COM
__________________________________________________ _____
Date Stolen: February 13/2008
Stolen by:
PaulLivingstons@gmail.com
See this thread:
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=705260
__________________________________________________ _____
Stolen Domains:JEKV.COM,JEKP.COM,MJUH.COM and MKHV.com
Date Stolen: Feb. 12th, 2008
Stolen By:
bobwilkok@gmail.com
__________________________________________________ _____
Stolen Domains:JEKV.COM,JEKP.COM,MJUH.COM and MKHV.com
Date Stolen: Feb. 12th, 2008
Stolen By:
bobwilkok@gmail.com
BareContent.com
FetishCasting.com
FemDomStyle.com
FemDomStyle.com
YourCamGirl.com
__________________________________________________ _____
stolen 2/13/08
pushed to
Brian Gordon
address: 4117 Emeral Dreams Drive
city: Princeton
state: illinois
zip: 61356
phone: 8153039148
email:
PaulLivingstons@gmail.com
paypal addy:
gordytiff@comcast.net
__________________________________________________ _____
EQFY.COM
BMQF.COM
BPQF.COM
JIFX.COM
Stolen by
PaulLivingstons@gmail.com
Date 14 Feb 2008
__________________________________________________ _____
stolen via
bobwilkok@gmail.com
Current Name on WhoIs: Michael Stearns
Date Stolen: 2/12/08
LPZT.com
MXIK.com
NKXC.com
NQVG.com
OGZH.com
OWXD.com
PRZJ.com
PZSN.com
QHYO.com
GJCQ.com
PQHY.com
PQYT.com
UZRK.com
BQPG.com
FOQH.com
EBZP.com
DTQG.com
FJXA.com
TKZD.com
HFZR.com
QPYE.com
__________________________________________________ _____
his godaddy details he has given.: Douglas Hamner address: 2489 Ray Court city: Laurinburg state: north carolina zip:28352 USA work phone:9103186373 email
shibuyajpn@gmail.com (remember he uses the email "shibuyajpn@gmail.com" for godaddy domain transfer for many
------------------
These are the domains he cheated with me.
VYKC.COM
VYWV.COM
5BM.NET
5JV.NET
BIGGSBIZ.COM
JIAN.BIZ
CUMZU.COM
FOYY.NET
MLMHELPER.COM
MYBIDS.INFO
MAXK.BIZ
QW1.NET
PBLB.NET
PBMB.NET
PBRB.NET
PBPR.NET
WILDWOODGALLERY.US
BEWARE OF SCAMMERS!!
Another way of scamming /phishing ur acct
New NamePros Scam Alert
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I have just received a message from certain "saurabh or ASYS" about a guessing contest.
Here is his message
Edit: Link removed
Quote:guess a 5 dig word and win watch.com
hello friends
I m selling 100 5 digit domains
all pronounceable word
http://www.namepros.com/domains-for...r-words-ll.html
but i m new here
s to make my thread popular
I m holding a contest
U r to guess the names of domain i m selling
if u guess even one name from my domain list
i will give u watch . com for free
(the site has more than 1000 hits every day)
u can guess only 3 names
not more than three
i will post the winner as soon as the right word is guessed
so go on guessing
and
good luck
People don't get fooled, the url leads to different domain with same login interface as in NamePros! it's certainly a case of Phishing.
Regards,
Chenzen