hi
selling spd.com for just $5500
paypal masspay/escrow is payment method.
this is one time deal,act fast.
thanks
hi
selling spd.com for just $5500
paypal masspay/escrow is payment method.
this is one time deal,act fast.
thanks
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
Hhhmmm, could be wrong but always better safe than sorry, right.
I would first contact former owner ( as of last month ) before doing anything else, Im sure youd know how Chris. Couple issues that sent a red flag for me, cheap price/quick sale, ( offered last owner more in past and turned it down ) , new ownership transfer to asia... see where I am going?
jmo , if wrong I apologize in advance, actually would rather be wrong but had to say something. Convenient old owners email uses @spd.com too.
Last edited by TheLegendaryJP; 07-10-2010 at 01:18 AM.
Domain: spd.com - Domain History
Cache Date: 2010-06-08
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Registrant:
Peter Skram
3465 Lochwood Drive
Unit D18
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525-2963
United States
Domain Name: SPD.COM
Created on: 20-Oct-95
Expires on: 19-Oct-10
Last Updated on: 21-May-09
Administrative Contact:
Skram, Peter pnskram@spd.com
3465 Lochwood Drive
Unit D18
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525-2963
United States
9702260802 Fax --
There is no such nonsense street as:
hua chong,wila 20
jijo, jijo 40059
in Hong Kong.
Want to buy LN.com, please pm me if you want to sell.
6k
Name was apparently stolen, back with original owner now it seems according to Godaddy whois.
You know Mocus has far too much Focus for all the possible hocus pocus!![]()
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
WARNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ZXPRO168 is using a hacked account
I got ripped for $205 buying domains he pushed from an account that he hacked into.
THIS is not the real zxpro168. Write zxpro168@hotmail.com.
Also godaddy is just about positive this person has hacked into accounts.
BusinessBuilderMD.com 94 Health Advertising Site Business For Sale Skuv.com 110 Keyword Yellow Pages Lot URLjournal.com DNexaminer.com GreenIndices.com NameRap.com
Moved to legal. We are looking into this.
Thanks,
Thanks for the heads up. I was just about to pick up a couple of domains of this guy
Bookmarks