okay.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Please refrain yourself from making unrelated comments or remarks.
The matter is still under investigation.
This is the only warning.
okay.
Are you in Moscow, Bat?
Yes
After investigation i write how owned this domain in details. I think you be interest in my story, and the other domaining side![]()
Last edited by BAT; 01-30-2009 at 05:22 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Yes, you are a very successful liar.
Yes
After investigation i write how owned this domain in details. I think you be interest in my story, and the other domaining side.
It not need to look to domain droops not only takes the domains after owner not renew it
Are you checked about ubdate date ? Do the previuos owner renewed domain at expiration date 04-jan-2009 , i after buy renewed it at enom it shows the ubdate record at 30-jan-2009.
Last edited by BAT; 01-30-2009 at 05:28 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Blah blah blah.
How's the weather in Amsterdam?
The guy's in Holland.
Doublepost will be merged Are you checked about ubdate date ? Do the previuos owner renewed domain at expiration date 04-jan-2009 , i after buy renewed it at enom it shows the ubdate record at 30-jan-2009.
Beter you have the evidence , because of wasting my time . I have all proof about this domain . If i see it need to show and you brake my nick as a bad user at this forum i take you to the curt .
Doublepost will be merged Are you checked about ubdate date ? Do the previuos owner renewed domain at expiration date 04-jan-2009 , i after buy renewed it at enom it shows the ubdate record at 30-jan-2009.
Beter you have the evidence , because of wasting my time . I have all proof about this domain . If i see it need to show and you brake my nick as a bad user at this forum i take you to the curt .
lol i am in Japan . I said i am from the Russia bes country i a world![]()
Last edited by BAT; 01-30-2009 at 05:32 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Tell us about Tom Fresco. Is he Japanese?
Tom Fresco from US. If i lose my domain i take my money back by the old Russian way .
What is Tom's phone number, I want to talk to him about his Russian friend that connects from Amsterdam.
i willing this domain not stolen
you can give him my mail if you want write me pm i send you![]()
Last edited by BAT; 01-30-2009 at 05:53 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Just give me Tom Fresco's phone number and I am sure he will be happy to hear from me.
He is a stupid man who not renewing domains . I think this domain stays in russia .
Come on, don't be a putz. Give me Tom Fresco's phone number and I'll have a little talk with him about MNB.com ok? The domain you put as "MNB,com" and "M N B .com" on NamePros so that it doesn't get indexed.
Sure. How much usually takes the investigations ?
I'd say, 30 to life.
i think width tom i figure it out myself . better help for community and ask prievious owner to give me messenger or some other contacts.
Bookmarks