Google chinese domain spam.
Scam.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Is this guy nice, or does he trying to scam?
Has anyone heard of him?
From: Kevin.shao [mailto:Kevin.shao@asia-channel.cn]
Sent: Tuesday, September 09, 2008 3:56 AM
To: pmull
Subject: Mull & Associates Financial Services, LLC Information Request
Dear Mull & Associates Financial Services, LLC,
We are one of the Domain Name Dispute Resolution (DNDR) Committee members authorized by ANIC(Asia Internet Network Information Center).
Now we have something urgent need to confirm with your company.
On the Sep 8, 2008, we received the Tian Kang Da Investment Co.,Ltd's application that they want to register "mullinvestments" as their Internet Brand and Asia Pacific domains. Considering domains and internet brand would involve the intellectual property of your company’s name,patents,trademarks,and copyright, and in order to avoid confusion between them, so we inform you urgently.If you considered these domain names and internet keywords are important to you and there was necessary to protect them by registering them first, please let someone who is responsible for trademark or domain name contact me as soon as possible,.Thank you for your cooperation.
I am waiting for your urgent reply,
Kind Regards,
Dr. Kevin Shao
Chief Law Officer,Senior Consulting Director
Internet Brand Justice & Safety Dept.
Asia Channel Limited
Tel: +86-571-86727080 ext.809(Mon–Fri,9am to 6:30pm,GMT+8)
Fax: +86-571-28926277 Mail: Kevin.shao@asia-channel.cn
BobGuzzo.comdomains.
Google chinese domain spam.
Scam.
John Berryhill Ph.d., esq.
John-AT-johnberryhill.com
Please do not send private messages via dnforum.com, email me directly.
thanks for the info, John.
You are a huge asset to this forum.
Keep up the good work.
BobGuzzo.comdomains.
I have received many of the same or similar scam emails for several mos.
Looks like an attempt to get you to reg additional extensions at the Chinese registry.
I have received many of the same or similar scam emails for several mos.
The first one I replied to was an idiotic attempt to get me to reg additional extensions at the Chinese registrar.
I have received many of the same or similar scam emails for several mos.
The first one I replied to was an idiotic attempt to get me to reg additional extensions at the Chinese registrar.
I have received many of the same or similar scam emails for several mos.
The first one I replied to was an idiotic attempt to get me to reg additional extensions at the Chinese registrar
Last edited by trader; 09-09-2008 at 08:40 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Bookmarks