I haven't had this one before, yet another spam/scam email. It's supposedly from: John Stuart [noreply@webhostingdc.com] and he/they couldn't even be bothered to find a name with which to address me. The grammar, of course, is a dead giveaway, as usual:



Dear,

Thank you for choosing us for your domain registration services.


These WebHostingDC.com coupon codes have been verified to give you the
maximum discount, up to 99% off on monthly Hosting subscriptions

freetrialdc2012
1centhosting2012
webhostingDC2012
cheaphost2012
hostingbargain
cheaphostingdc
hostingdc12
1pennyhosting
webhostingwp

These WebhostingDC.com coupon codes will save you 99% off your first
order. This gives you the first month of the Shared hosting package
for $0.01

If your order is for more than $40 you should use one of the 25% off.

Click here to apply:
http://clients.webhostingdc.com/coupons.php?promo=39689



Thanks and have a good day!

Best Regards
John
Customer Care Department http://webhostingdc.com/emails/open....F=H&image=.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:09 PM ----------

Sorry, should have said the construction and lack of punctuation rather than the grammar, which isn't bad at all for one of these.