

![]() |
| ![]() | |||||||
|
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Mauro Correia Last Online: Yesterday 09:41 PM iTrader: (15) Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 903
DNF$: 110 Location: www.DnJuice.com
Country: | Hi all, I just want to report a Paypal Scammer. Maybe this guy is a member here in DNForum. So, guys, be careful I just went to Paypal account and saw that was hacked. Someone went to my Paypal account and made an unauthorized Mass Payment stolen all my money in the account. This was made on April 26 but i only saw that today :( The guy used as a reason for the mass payment this: payments_for_HUNIG.COM Hunig.com is one of my domains for a long time (almost one year). According to the transaction batchlog, the Scammer who made this is: domain.viz@gmail.com - Paypal Scammer Careful guys
__________________ |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Mauro Correia Last Online: Yesterday 09:41 PM iTrader: (15) Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 903
DNF$: 110 Location: www.DnJuice.com
Country: | This is very strange Carter. As i told you by PM, the guy who stolen my account and started the Mass Payment didn't finished the transaction. That's why i didn't saw it in my recent activity in Paypal and why i didn't received any mail about it. The status was unclaimed. I only saw it because i had $0 in my account!!! Update: My moneybrookers account was hacked by this guy who stolen all the money there as weel: threewhistle@gmail.com - Moneybrookers Scammer
__________________ Last edited by blogcrash; 04-27-2009 at 08:51 AM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
| | |
| | #4 (permalink) | |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Jay M Last Online: Yesterday 09:52 PM iTrader: (37) Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 771
DNF$: 10 Location: dont.net | Quote:
![]()
__________________ Contact for Professional Web Development & Design Service, Current projects: DesigningTips.com, Feate.com, LoudBeats.com | |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Mauro Correia Last Online: Yesterday 09:41 PM iTrader: (15) Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 903
DNF$: 110 Location: www.DnJuice.com
Country: | Yes my friend. It's save now. I got a refund from Paypal and Moneybrookers (today) They were all great. They immediately saw that the scammer IP was from far far away from me. Thanks for your concern my friend ![]()
__________________ |
| | |
| | #8 (permalink) |
| Mr. Rightwing Name: Don A. Last Online: Yesterday 10:02 AM iTrader: (25) Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,088
DNF$: 304 Location: Carney,Maryland
Country: | What's his member id? I think its time we all found out who this scammer is.
__________________ "The government's view of the economy could be summed up in a few short phrases: If it moves, tax it. If it keeps moving, regulate it. And if it stops moving, subsidize it."-Ronald Reagan |
| | |
| | #9 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Mauro Correia Last Online: Yesterday 09:41 PM iTrader: (15) Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 903
DNF$: 110 Location: www.DnJuice.com
Country: | All the mails involved in my Hacked accounts: domain.viz@gmail.com threewhistle@gmail.com e.backup.as.well@gmail.com rokh@yahoo.com This emails were involved in my Paypal, Moneybrookers and Gmail hacked accounts That's all i can say at this moment since i gave the case (with this and more details) to the legal authorities and this is under investigation. I advise all the members who use gmail or other free email accounts to see their configurations and to be sure that there are no Forward Mail Copy to strange emails addresses like the ones i gave. Hope this help other DNF members.
__________________ |
| | |
| | #10 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Jay M Last Online: Yesterday 09:52 PM iTrader: (37) Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 771
DNF$: 10 Location: dont.net | You are most welcome Mauro Correia ![]() Glad to know that your hard earned money is safe!
__________________ Contact for Professional Web Development & Design Service, Current projects: DesigningTips.com, Feate.com, LoudBeats.com |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |