If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!What type of action are you talking about john?
will prove it to all of you soon.
That you have rocks in your head?
I believe it.
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
First, did you realize that this thread is in the Legal section?
You got a lot of explain to do:
Here is your real identity:
http://s164.photobucket.com/albums/u8/Hummaad/Registrant:
Knight Wane
H#17, ST#18
Allahabad, Westridge-3
Rawalpindi, Punjab 46000
Pakistan
Domain Name: TWITTERHOE.COM
Created on: 20-May-09
Expires on: 20-May-10
Last Updated on: 04-Nov-09
Administrative Contact:
Wane, Knight hummaad@live.com
H#17, ST#18
Allahabad, Westridge-3
Rawalpindi, Punjab 46000
Pakistan
+92.920515461017 Fax --
The owner of this name pet is in the us and your IP is in Pakistan.
Busted lol
You had us all fooled
riiiiiiiiiiiiiiight
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
He is one of idn nut cases. Wait till the idn floodgates open and everybody will be swimming is Scheiße!
![]()
He has more than one to prove:
http://www.dnforum.com/f26/0ls-com-p...ad-396495.html
Both have completely different WhoIs and do not match other domains he's selling.
Save the wolves - join The Wolf Army today!
Please follow the rules or suffer the wrath of Thor's Hammer.
DAMN IT, i just sent the 1,100,000 by monopoly mass pay ar Paypal.
I WANT A REFUND!
What a flapjack flipper
http://s164.photobucket.com/albums/u...t=IMG_3309.jpg
Maybe we can have the authorities there come pay him a visit...
Last edited by Focus; 11-23-2009 at 07:00 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
Hummaad, I really do hope you are the owner otherwise you've
just (irrevocably) damaged any credibility you may have had on
this site.
It's time now to prove your ownership...
He has about as much chance at owning this domain as I do of never smoking weed again...0%.
buy bye small child.
So, what did the retarded scammer say to the ever so crafty domainers?
"I own PET.com"![]()
![]()
Last edited by Focus; 11-23-2009 at 07:18 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
I'm buying credit, banking, loan, insurance related generics in .com, .net, .org with high search volumes/traffic. Will consider typos too! - PLEASE PM with name, info, & asking price!
I must admit to being totally mystified. What's the point of starting a thread like that on a professional forum if you don't own the domain?
Save the wolves - join The Wolf Army today!
Please follow the rules or suffer the wrath of Thor's Hammer.
This has to be the stupidest thing I ever read on dnf.
He can't tell by the sarcasm in the thread that the bids aren't real and keeps posting the high offer on the domain and askign for more. He actually thinks that many people on this forum are complete idiots and are just making serious bids of 1 million, 1.1 million etc.
Sadly he lives somewhere that probably has no laws against this kind of fraud and will likely eventually scam someone out of some money on a domain he doesn't own.
How ignorant and stupid too. One would think he would try a mid range type domain so not to draw attention.
I have this domain, Pet.com as if its an everyday domain that gets sold for 7 figures all the time on this forum.
Why not try Petdogs.net or something?
Really could this scammer be anymore of a fool?
it was in the legal section when he was asking for more offers, too.
They think "why worry about 100-200 smaller scams as opposed to one BIG scam? Do it once and if they get away with it then they've made it big, especially where most of them come from.How ignorant and stupid too. One would think he would try a mid range type domain so not to draw attention.
I have this domain, Pet.com as if its an everyday domain that gets sold for 7 figures all the time on this forum.
Why not try Petdogs.net or something?
Really could this scammer be anymore of a fool?
The good part (for us) is that they usually try too big (like pet.com) so it's quickly caught. I'm sure most of us would agree that chances are someone unknown person coming to this forum posting a top of the line domain (like pet.com) would quickly be red flagged by the veteran members.
Trying to sell a domain like pet.com isn't that bright. They might as wel try to sell sex.com, or cars.com, or even jamesbond.com.
Save the wolves - join The Wolf Army today!
Please follow the rules or suffer the wrath of Thor's Hammer.
I love how this is the most read thread on DNF atm. Us domainers are so busy![]()
I moved the thread to Legal section after I smell the scam from him.
Draggar and I checked other names that he listed for sale and none of them match the who is.
I just want to play with him a little bit so other members are aware and not fall into his trap with other sale threads before sending him where he should belong to: Scammer Land.
John
Bookmarks