+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Ripped Off

  1. #1
    Platinum Lifetime Member
    Last Activity 02-13-2010 03:11 PM
    TriDomains's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    USA
    Country
    Posts
    22
    DNF$
    16
    Trader Rating: 2 reviews

    Ripped Off

    I have been ripped off by a non-DNF member who sought me ought for a domain. If you are contacted by any of these sources be very careful.

    LANLIN HU
    PASEO DE GRACIA, 23
    BARCELONA, BARCELONA 08002
    Spain
    rrhh.spain@wireimage.es
    34932334312

    and

    ADDRESS: CL SANT VALERIA 23
    GRANOLLERS - 08400 - BARCELONA
    SPAIN
    aldorena_pi@yahoo.es
    Telf: +34 928400558

    and

    Anna Clusells Flaquer
    avda can pla S/ nave
    08170 Montornes Valles, Barcelona
    Spain
    bigimar@hotmail.es

    Possible GD account number: 21696830

    Regards,

    Richard


  2. #2
    Last Activity 02-07-2010 01:44 PM
    fab's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Elad
    Country
    Posts
    4,578
    DNF$
    31,524
    Trader Rating: 26 reviews
    These type of posts go in the "legal issues forum"


  3. #3
    Platinum Lifetime Member
    Last Activity Today 12:51 AM
    myst woman's Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Country
    Posts
    1,096
    DNF$
    1,578

    Trader Rating: 23 reviews
    hearing more and more harsh stories


  4. #4
    The Evil Mod
    Last Activity Yesterday 06:54 PM
    draggar's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    South Florida
    Country
    Posts
    9,360
    DNF$
    104,734
    Trader Rating: 38 reviews
    Moved to legal.


  5. #5
    Last Activity Yesterday 10:54 PM
    Onward's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Washington DC
    Country
    Posts
    3,129
    DNF$
    16,179
    Trader Rating: 45 reviews
    Talk to your godaddy rep right away....they may be able to put a hold on the domain until it is figured out.

    Quote Originally Posted by TriDomains View Post
    I have been ripped off by a non-DNF member who sought me ought for a domain. If you are contacted by any of these sources be very careful.

    LANLIN HU
    PASEO DE GRACIA, 23
    BARCELONA, BARCELONA 08002
    Spain
    rrhh.spain@wireimage.es
    34932334312

    and

    ADDRESS: CL SANT VALERIA 23
    GRANOLLERS - 08400 - BARCELONA
    SPAIN
    aldorena_pi@yahoo.es
    Telf: +34 928400558

    and

    Anna Clusells Flaquer
    avda can pla S/ nave
    08170 Montornes Valles, Barcelona
    Spain
    bigimar@hotmail.es

    Possible GD account number: 21696830

    Regards,

    Richard
    .

    Find out who is sending that anonymous offer...
    Search their e-mail address across over 40 social & business networking sites, blogs and forums.


  6. #6
    Platinum Lifetime Member
    Last Activity 02-08-2010 04:45 AM

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Spain
    Country
    Posts
    284
    Trader Rating: 2 reviews
    What was the story?


  7. #7
    DNF Addict
    Last Activity 03-19-2010 08:55 AM

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    UK
    Country
    Posts
    4,201
    DNF$
    0
    Trader Rating: 48 reviews
    What's the name, in case any of us are offered it?


+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts