If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I found this site today using my whois www.E-FOREXINVEST.ORG I sent a email to icann disputing the accurracy of the whois and sent a email to the registrar after getting a phone call from some irate investor. I never had this happen and now as I was told by the caller ...hold on he won't be the last call I get..what else can I do??
jim
Note:My posted Sales Prices are valid for 3 Days only
Most my domains listed for sale are available at sedo.com
first ask the victims how this guy is contacting them. if its by email then maybe they can get his IP number... if its by phone, they can maybe find out where he lives. I would suggest taking legal action... im sorry if im not much help... try to find out more about this guy, and what hes doing...
Originally Posted by dotBIZ
They're clicking links on HYIP sites . such as http://hyips-analysis.com/ I've been emailing them also
thanks
jim
Originally Posted by Ashaw1387
Note:My posted Sales Prices are valid for 3 Days only
Most my domains listed for sale are available at sedo.com
Anyone that falls for that scheme deserves to lose money. The forum is particularly funny.
Bookmarks