If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Today I've received this email regarding one of my domains listed for sale at sedos' -
-----Original Message-----
From: eduard-breininger @name-business.com [mailto:eduard-breininger@name-business.com]
Sent: Tuesday, November 23, 2010 10:09 AM
Subject: re: whose.me
Hello,
I'm reaching out on behalf of Steven Cabbage who is interested in this domain. Please email us your price.
He is also looking for easy-to-remember names with different extensions for his online businesses.
If you have other names for sale please email us your list with prices.
Can we get your answer this week if possible?
Regards,
Eduard Breininger
Sales Executive
Name & Hosting brokerage Solutions LLC
================================================== ======
NOTICE - This communication may contain confidential and privileged
information that is for the sole use of the intended recipient. Any
viewing, copying or distribution of, or reliance on this message by
unintended recipients is strictly prohibited. If you have received this
message in error, please notify us immediately by replying to the message
and deleting it from your computer.
================================================== ======
-----End of Message----
Well....what do you say guys....
Does it look familiar to you?
Should I even bother to Reply Back?
They even spelled Eduard Breuninger wrong...LOL
---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:52 PM ----------
Domain appraisal scam : Name Deals LLC
http://enbeeone3.com/domain-appraisal-scam
Just look at the similarities....LOL
They're so stupid![]()
Bookmarks