

![]() |
| ![]() | |||||||
|
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | Stolen domain alert JRRR.com ok i owned the domain name and i sold it to someone, he paid and i pushed the domain into his account after that he filed a dispute in paypal saying it was unauthorized payment , paypal sent the money back and he got my domains, i sold him 4 domains and he scammed me. I am just posting this for you to be alert if he try's to sell it , i am trying to resolve this with godaddy . thanks |
| | |
| Sponsored Ads |
| | #3 (permalink) |
| DNF Addict
Country: | That's a shame - I used to own that domain, was fond of it, sorry to see it mixed up in a scam! Good luck.
__________________ See my ***November MEGA-SALE*** (300+ domains <$100) & Part 2 (>$100)! |
| | |
| | #5 (permalink) |
| T_T Name: Hakob Last Online: Today 06:50 PM iTrader: (25) Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 778
DNF$: 4,640 Location: Armenia
Country: | Sorry to hear Where the deal l was made ?
__________________ Scuba Diving |
| | |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| The Evil Mod Name: Ed Last Online: Today 08:09 PM iTrader: (36) Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 8,330
DNF$: 331 Location: South Florida
Country: |
__________________ Get a Parked.com account today! What's on Draggar's mind? Find out at http://www.draggar.net I'm always looking for dog breed domains |
| | |
| | #7 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | well i had highest offer of $500 on this forums and i had listed it for sale in various forums, the buyer contacted me via email, his paypal was verified and seemed legit the current whois Dari zarbat wooster #14 ws, Florida 40052 United States Domain Name: JRRR.COM Created on: 25-Apr-04 Expires on: 25-Apr-10 Last Updated on: 14-Sep-09 Administrative Contact: zarbat, Dari wooster #14 ws, Florida 40052 United States +1.80040052 Fax -- Technical Contact: zarbat, Dari wooster #14 ws, Florida 40052 United States +1.80040052 Fax -- well i am talking with godaddy but i dont think i will recover so i posted it here for others to be alert about him |
| | |
| | #8 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: Yesterday 06:39 PM iTrader: (51) Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,260
DNF$: 883 Location: Arizona
Country: | that address is not correct.....did he say he was in florida before? not even the correct zipcode
__________________ GameSpotlight / com 9+ Year Old Gaming Domain PM Offers |
| | |
| | #10 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member | Their paypal accounts are valid accounts. BTW, they scam both ways, on the sell and on the buy side. Not to mention that crazy traffic they push for typo domains. Yes, if you're buying and that shitty domain has 200 views per day you can easily assume it's them. Names Used by them: sales@orvile.com Magdalena Balibrea Nicolas Antypas Nicolas Antypas, Gerasimos Antipas Cash Buyer Countries: Turkey, Greec Canada Domain info: Mostly Florida, Moniker Privacy Replies to emails are routed through a black berry in Canada. Last edited by ydnaemsti; 09-28-2009 at 08:19 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
| | |
| | #11 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Last Online: 11-19-2009 11:21 PM iTrader: (1) Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 80
DNF$: 0 Location: Europe | Sorry to hear that. I had the same problem on NP with username "Vacumer". His info was: godaddy customer id:29511191 Paypal email address:RYANELECTRIC@NTCNET.COM Also, one other member told me that he wanted to scam him, and it that case he used this info:Goddady customer number: 26120315 email: programs@davidmeade.com He stole my domain dvd.fm Whois still shows info from the first owner, so that not him. But on DP forum member with username sample4u tried to sold my dvd.fm......when i contacted him, he said that he still didnt bought it, but he opened thread just to see how much he can get. And that now he wont buy it as it is stolen......before that, you told that he paid it, but that he still dont have it at your account as i asked him to give it back to me........when i asked for paypal address and username of member who "sold" it to him, he just gave me some fake paypal, and later refused to give me valid. He is theft i belive, and the same person from NP forum.
__________________ Business .gy for sale. In Guyana, official language is english! If you are interested, send me your offer or question on PM. Thank you. |
| | |
| | #14 (permalink) |
| Platinum Lifetime Member Name: Bassel Last Online: Today 09:58 PM iTrader: (19) Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 256
DNF$: 10 Location: Dubai | Sorry to hear that, U said you sold him 4 domains, u sold him all 4 at once? or one by one, if one by one, you shouldve been more generous while selling. I hope you get you domain back ![]() |
| | |
| | #15 (permalink) | ||
| Name: Billy Last Online: Today 02:50 AM iTrader: (8) Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,446
DNF$: 11,847 Location: Western Austral
Country: | Quote:
I lost 5k once selling a virtual product Why wouldn't that surprise me, please check out my thread, as far as I am concerned, paypal.com support scams, and it not not even surprise me if there is millions of dollars passing through accounts that support terrorism activities. Below is an a letter I sent the Australian Federal Police regarding PayPal. Quote:
__________________ | ||
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |