Welcome to Welcome to DNF.com™ - Domain Sales, Domain Forum, Domain Appraisals, Domain Registrars

If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 81 to 87 of 87
  1. #81
    JuniperPark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2003
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Posts
    3,154
    DNF$
    5,974
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    5,974
    Donate  
    Quote Originally Posted by loudbeats.com View Post
    wow, someone is looking for attention here again!!
    I have no access to his sites, so there is no way I could have done this as he had changed login info earlier. However I know him well and his stunts that he is always tries to pull by blaming ppl.
    Did you copy it off of from one our company sites? I'm sure he would goto any length to show me as a bad guy as he had already threatened me quite a few times to bear the consequences through emails.
    Interesting way to speak about your customer.

    Did you return his money?
    The only domain reseller BRAVE enough to post prices: TheNameStore.com ][

  2. #82

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    1,641
    Country

    Christmas Island
    DNF$
    10,485
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    10,485
    Donate  
    The adsense code on the pages that have been up, untouched and unchanged and DATE STAMPED when they were created on the pages themselves are 100% from when you had access to the Hosting and were creating the sites. Don't worry Jay, we'll let Google figure out how that happened.

    Looks like a case of the immaculate insertion...

    I have to say, it's amazing that even when you're caught RED HANDED with the hand in the cookie jar you still try to duck and weave.

    Don't worry Jay, the truth ALWAYS comes out in the end, and you and I know what the truth is.

    I have time and time again supported my side with clear and concise unbiased facts, i.e. the source code on the pages in this case which are dated PRIOR to this thread. You on the other hand haven't provided a SINGLE fact...

    You're a THEIF and here soon we're going to find out how many other sites UNRELATED TO ME, you did this on.



    Google Analytics are the are a

  3. #83
    Bloody Hell
    Acro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    28,666
    Country

    Holy See
    DNF$
    15,566
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    15,566
    Donate  
    I'll play devil's advocate for a second.

    There's is no "timestamp" in dynamic systems that can be determined without an independent examination of either the database or other system files. In other words, the AdSense info can be edited as needed (date included) and placed into the file.

    In my opinion, the *only* way to confirm whether there has been any malicious "injection" of Jay's AdSense id is by getting access to his AdSense account. Since channels cannot be deleted, if he added Invigor's sites to benefit from clicks they will still be there.

    DomainGang.com - Digital Entertainment for Domainers
    Acroplex - Web & Graphics
    Acro.net - My Blog

  4. #84
    Platinum Lifetime Member
    Asaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Tel Aviv
    Posts
    34
    Country

    Israel
    DNF$
    477
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    477
    Donate  

    Angry

    That's always upsetting to hear such things still happening - You just can't be to careful these days !!!

    A crafty knave needs no broker.
    Horace

    I hope eventually everything will turn for the better for you

  5. #85

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    1,641
    Country

    Christmas Island
    DNF$
    10,485
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    10,485
    Donate  
    Acro: You go ahead and play devils advocate that way I have every angle covered when I fully expose this guy.

    I've asked google to investigate the sites he's done for us and hopefully they will look into it.

    I'm also going to contact the Hosting company and see if there is a record of when those sites were uploaded, and from what IP address; and of course for other potential devil's advocates, confirm that the files not been changed since there were uploaded.

    The insinuation here is if Jay Mahal didn't do it, intentionally or otherwise, then we must of, and I don't like that.

  6. #86
    Dn Guru©
    -ET-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Neighbourhood
    Posts
    596
    DNF$
    6,613
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    6,613
    Donate  
    Quote Originally Posted by Acro View Post
    In my opinion, the *only* way to confirm whether there has been any malicious "injection" of Jay's AdSense id is by getting access to his AdSense account. Since channels cannot be deleted, if he added Invigor's sites to benefit from clicks they will still be there.
    I don't think its necessary to create channels for every site. I can create one common domain channel and use that code in multiple sites. I agree to the point that channels once created cannot be deleted. And if he has created one it should be there. But its not necessary that he should create one in this case.
    Last edited by draggar; 11-23-2010 at 06:38 AM.

  7. #87

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    1,641
    Country

    Christmas Island
    DNF$
    10,485
    Bank
    0
    Total DNF$
    10,485
    Donate  
    https://www.google.com/adsense/suppo...uthorized_code

    Complaint submitted.

    The truth will set you free Jay...

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Domain name forum recommended by Domaining.com