haha! really curious to see what their response is!
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Anyone recognise themselves here ?. I received it today;
From: Myself
To: << email snip >>
Sent: Wednesday, May 07, 2008 4:42 PM
Subject: Re: http://.co.uk/
Please dont make me laugh so much !!
On 07/05/2008 16:32:23, Office (<< email snip >>) wrote:
> if you wont sell us domain, you will be wipoed and we will take it away,
> this is our trademark in uk
>
> see our website http://www..co.uk/
>
> please get back asap
>
> On Wed, May 7, 2008 at 4:28 PM, Me [link:
> mailto:Me]> wrote:
> Hello
>
> Sorry the domain is not for sale.
>
> Regards
> Me
>
> On 07/05/2008 16:09:35, Office (<< email snip >>) wrote:
> > hi, how much?
> > thanks
> >
> > --
Last edited by FuseFX; 05-09-2008 at 02:50 AM. Reason: Personal eMail Address Removed
haha! really curious to see what their response is!
Good luck trying to wipo a .co.uk
- Rob
If they offered to buy it, then why threaten with a WIPO? Doesn't that kinda kill their case?
Save the wolves - join The Wolf Army today!
Please follow the rules or suffer the wrath of Thor's Hammer.
hey- its me- i was just joking
pls remove email address
Last edited by domain newbie; 05-07-2008 at 02:28 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
lmfao, be afraid, be very afraid
whatever!
<<< Krossat's Blog: Attachment to Some Domains >>>
<<< CloudNavigate.com | Image-Gallery.com | DesignClouds.com | AAYU.com | DietChips.com >>>
It actually WAS "Domain Newbie"
http://pimpfiction.blogspot.com/2007...blue-eyes.html
http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?do...rog_id=godaddy
Let this be a warning ,even when you use what you think are anonymous gmail
accounts they are only as anonymous if you dont cock up by posting publicly.
DG
hmm, what did i do? i was actually taking pss and also undercover promoting wipoed.com ,
how would i know you are from dnf ??
i nether own that tm, nether it was my website, you should have realised its being a joke, companies who would want to wipo would never state that in email
and i said it was me, not hiding anything
You used your gmail address which is also here:
http://pimpfiction.blogspot.com/2007...blue-eyes.html
and have the whois info of "pimpfiction" as your real email.
And I dont believe you were "joking"....
I think we've all concluded that you are also Jeff Geaney. The douche bag that faked the SS.com sale and the most idiotic racist I've ever seen.
You email this guy threatening to take his domain name, just as you did as "jeff geaney" here:
Plus you promote the website internetworldwar.com on DNF, which is the exact same layout as "jeff geaney's" sites.
And on top of ALL that..Jeff Geaney has worldinternetwar.com promoted on his site...just a coincidence? i doubt it.
Mods - issue is over and done with. Responsible parties have "ended the matter".
Please close this thread.
Save the wolves - join The Wolf Army today!
Please follow the rules or suffer the wrath of Thor's Hammer.
Bookmarks